1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Is www.papermoz.co.uk and www.classof1.com legit?


Skag   Aug 23, 10, 05:22PM | #1
Joined: Aug 23, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

I have contacted classof1, made a payment, and eventually after 2-3 days they told me that they couldn't do the project. They also sent me an email saying about the refund. Of course I'm not expecting my money back...

After that I got contacted by telephone from papermoz.co.uk, and spoke a few times with someone named Fred Jackson, claimed to be in London, with an american accent. He said it was a problem with their system and he couldn't proceed to give me a link to make a payment. Next day I tried to find him, and surprise surprise, he was "returning in one hour".

One hour later, he was away for the day, and been told to look for him tomorrow...

I know I got scammed, I just want to share / check if I'm totally right.

Regards,
Skag
Jessebeaut   Sep 2, 10, 09:57AM | #2
Joined: Sep 2, 10
Posts: 1

I have tried classof1, and got ripped off massively by this website. I ordered an essay and lost $200 in the process. It is a definite scam. Stay Away from them or you would get ripped off as well. Please consider this as a sincere advice.
josephmarcos78   Sep 3, 10, 12:20AM | #3
Joined: Sep 3, 10
Posts: 1

I needed a ten page paper on Nitzschean racism... like always I procrastinated, continued to miss the deadline, asked the prof for an extension till the evening and ordered from papermoz.

Papermoz are my hommies... they came through for me at the time, the paper in my hands within a couple of hours of ordering.

Sure I only got a B+ for it but at least I didn't get an F! which is what I would of get if it weren't for papermoz. They been doing all my papers since and it's gone rosy for me so far. Sorry about your experience though.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 3, 10, 12:32AM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

Josephmarcos78, you're a lying piece of garbage from Karachi. How's V. A., your "secret" boss in Phase VII, DHA?


josephmarcos78:
the paper in my hands within a couple of hours of ordering

Well, at least that part is true—because you simply steal the "papers" from other Web sites, apply your customary "Cyrillic alphabet masking technique" to counter plagiarism checks in Google / Turnitin, and email the stolen content to the unsuspecting customer.


josephmarcos78:
hommies

FAIL. Try "homeys" or "homies."


josephmarcos78:
rosy

FAIL. Fellow Americans, when's the last time you heard anyone say "homies" and "rosy" in the same year?
RenegadeSoldier   Sep 9, 10, 01:44AM | #5
Joined: Sep 9, 10
Posts: 4

@WritersBeware: I think people are least interested to answer your question, May be because they themselves don't have any idea about it.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 9, 10, 02:00AM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

What happened to your employer's 555 term paper sites? Oh, that's right—ALL GONE!

From what I understand, your employer is about to lose all of his hundreds of fake degree sites in the B*lf**d lawsuit, too. Your last-ditch effort to escape your legal fate by filing for dismissal won't save you.

LMAO!



papermoz.co.uk = fraudulent site from Karachi, Pakistan
paperprofs.com = fraudulent site from Karachi, Pakistan
RenegadeSoldier Edited by: RenegadeSoldier   Sep 9, 10, 02:29AM | #7
Joined: Sep 9, 10
Posts: 4

All of us can understand that the sole reason behind imposing such false accusations on users you THINK could be your competitors is that you're losing your game already or say you've already lost it .. All of us know where essaytown stands today which is why you're even more ticked off by quite a few users on here.

Besides trying to battle non-verbally on here, What else do you have in your life to do? LOL


Keep it up Ma'am, Hope it continues for centuries =D
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 9, 10, 02:42AM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

Wow, how original—dropping the ET card. Got any proof? No? Wow, I'm so surprised.

Wait, I thought you were just an innocent, "random user."

RenegadeSoldier:
Imposing your accusations on random users isn't helping you much, Is it?

Your game is weak.
gradstudent4529 Student   Nov 10, 11, 03:16PM | #9
Joined: Nov 10, 11
Posts: 2

i think classof1.com[DND*] is legit. They are paypal verified. However their work is somewhat sloppy and incorrect. I only got 2 assignments done from them. One was for an engineering class. I received 80% score on it. Second assignment was a graduate school assignment and they totally screwed up real bad on it. It was utter nonsense on the second assignment. I had to fight for refund. But I was successfully able to get it, because I disputed through paypal. Paypal verified websites are legit, because then you are empowered to get your money back. Always make sure you don't pay over the phone, you won't get money back. They tried to ask me payment on phone and I said I will do through paypal only. Now these people I feel are some group of academic helpers, however they falter and screw up in advanced assignments. But since I pay them with paypal always, I have chance to get my money back. I just ordered an assignment from them today. The mistake that SKAG did above was he didn't use paypal. Always use PAYPAL for any suspicious website or transaction. If merchant doesn't take paypal, forget it. And if you don't have paypal account, you're toast. Its very hard to get money back without it
pheelyks Writer   Nov 10, 11, 03:43PM | #10
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,435

gradstudent, your experience doesn't really make the company sound legitimate at all. kind of the opposite.

Similar topics to: Is www.papermoz.co.uk and www.classof1.com legit?
Has anyone used Papermoz?
www.papermoz.co.uk BEWARE THIS IS SCAM/FRAUDLENT WEBSITE
Need help, I can't tell who is legit and who is not
Has anyone used researchpaperz.net? Is it legit?
writemypapers.org legit?

Previous thread Next thread
accounting writer services do not use writingbee.com

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Attn customers of the essay writing websites

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory