| tushar_malik |
|
Apr 1, 08, 10:12PM
| #1 |
Joined: Apr 1, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
hi all,
i have ordered a dissertaion from dissertationexpert.co.uk at first it seemed a genuine site but i read things abt scams and stuff and am a bit (sorry quite) scared abt my work .... has any one ordered any essays from them. it would be realy helpful if u guys were able to help
kind regards
tush
|
|
| EW_writer |
|
Apr 1, 08, 10:23PM
| #2 |
Joined: Jul 2, 07 Threads: 27 Posts: 2,171
|
Hi there... Just a quick survey. Do you intend to submit this paper that you ordered as it is or are you planning to just use it as a source and list it in your reference page? Thanks. ^_^
|
|
| Lavinia |
|
Apr 1, 08, 10:37PM
| #3 |
Joined: Aug 7, 07 Threads: 4 Posts: 547
|
I don't have any experience with them. I did find this, however: essayfraud.org/forum/Dissertationexpert-t637.html&pid=1540&mode= threaded#entry1540
|
|
| tushar_malik |
|
Apr 2, 08, 03:17AM
| #4 |
Joined: Apr 1, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
hi i do intend to submit that ... but i will read it throughly and make changes .
|
|
| EW_writer |
|
Apr 2, 08, 03:45AM
| #5 |
Joined: Jul 2, 07 Threads: 27 Posts: 2,171
|
tushar_malik: hi i do intend to submit that ... but i will read it throughly and make changes . No arguments there. ^_^ Still, if a company would tell you that you can't submit the essays that they sell you and you can only use them as references for your paper which you would still have to do on your own, would you buy a paper from such a company?
|
|
| tushar_malik |
|
Apr 2, 08, 06:19AM
| #6 |
Joined: Apr 1, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
hi ew-writer,
i tried contacting you but couldnot get through ur email as im a new member. so if possible please contact me via tushkki85@gmail.com.
many thanks
tushar
|
|
| FrostatMidnight |
|
Apr 2, 08, 09:26AM
| #7 |
Joined: Feb 25, 08 Threads: 1 Posts: 153
|
Tushar,
Hope this is not your real name. Your tutor might not like it if he reads these postings!!!!
|
|
| EW_writer |
|
Apr 2, 08, 11:21AM
| #8 |
Joined: Jul 2, 07 Threads: 27 Posts: 2,171
|
Hi tushar,
I'll contact you tomorrow. Right now my head feels like it's going to burst.. XD I need to get some sleep.
|
|
| sparkstatic |
|
Apr 24, 08, 09:52AM
| #9 |
Joined: Apr 24, 08 Posts: 2
|
Pff its hard to find a good company
|
|
| gezgin |
|
Aug 7, 08, 08:21PM
| #10 |
Joined: Aug 7, 08 Posts: 1
|
hello, www.dissertationexpert.co.uk, www.educationservicesprovider.com, www.courseworkexpert.co.uk are FAKE! they are operated by the same people..... edward, jason, paul, are working there. they promise that no plagiarism and money back warranty, but they did not.......they just copy from internet....i found 67% plagiarism...and they refund 75% back..... especially edword is the son of *****
|
|
| Ron |
|
Aug 18, 08, 04:45AM
| #11 |
Joined: Aug 18, 08 Posts: 1
|
I came across this bloke from ebay with a team of writers or so he claimed in Surrey, the dissertation was good enough considering i just paid 500 quid for my 15k dissertation. the link below might help or just search for dissertation writing service in ebay :
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/BUSINESS-DISSERTATION-OR-ESSAY-WRITING-SERVICE_W0QQit emZ140257286768QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item140257286768&_trkparms=72%3A12%7C39% 3A1%7C66%3A2%7C65%3A12%7C240%3A1318&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Aug 18, 08, 01:11PM
| #12 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
First of all, you may not post ads here.
Secondly, who would trust some loser on eBay who steals all of his images from other sites, yet has the nerve to claim that he/she does not engage in plagiarism?
|
|