1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Is degree-essays good?


leef Edited by: leef   Aug 10, 09, 10:23PM | #1
Joined: Aug 10, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

I know it belongs to academic answers ltd,

but why are they cheaper than essayuk or oxbridgewriters?

did someone use before?

what is ur opinion?

thx
Carly   Aug 11, 09, 03:46AM | #2
Joined: Jun 2, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 172

As I've stated elsewhere in this forum, I work for Academic Answers, so I'd like to answer your query.

Basically, we offer several different levels of service. Each with their own set of prices and guarantees (service promises.)

Degree Essays provides students with a cheaper, basic entry level service, compared to UK Essays which provides a more extensive service to students and Oxbridge Writers delivers our top level of service (by using only Oxford and Cambridge qualified experts.)

With Degree Essays, we only guarantee 11 aspects of our service:

degree-essays.com/guarantees.php

Whereas with UK Essays, we have 17 different guarantees:

ukessays.com/guarantees.php

Check out each website's guarantees to compare yourself.

This is the reason for the difference in each website's set of prices.
pd2a3z000753 Edited by: pd2a3z000753   Aug 11, 09, 12:03PM | #3
Joined: Aug 11, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 29

i thought you were not allowed to advertise on this website..
wth..
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 11, 09, 01:16PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

pd2a3z000753:
i thought you were not allowed to advertise on this website..
wth..

Carly, pd2a3z000753 is correct, and you know better. I hope the mod deletes your blatant advertising. (Please, don't try to justify your hyperlinking and sales pitch by claiming that you were "just trying to help" or "just answering a question." Jennifer has already worn-out that excuse.)
cocklejoe   Aug 11, 09, 01:21PM | #5
Joined: Jul 21, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 137

As a neutral observer, I think Carly was just answering the question, and at least she was honest about her links to that particular site...

which is blatantly a million billion times better than Essaytown, by the way :) la la la *walks down dark alley*
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 11, 09, 01:33PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

cocklejoe:
which is blatantly a million billion times better than Essaytown, by the way :) la la la *walks down dark alley*

By the way, intentional sh*t-disturbers like you are also the cause of many of the confrontations in this forum about which you just moaned in another thread. You're full of it. How do I know? This is how:

cocklejoe:
No surprise you got screwed. I tried bestessays and ukessays and both of them let me down.

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9/bestessays-com-fraud-1172/#msg18916
cocklejoe   Aug 11, 09, 02:05PM | #7
Joined: Jul 21, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 137

WritersBeware:
intentional sh*t-disturbers like you


If I'm the disturber, you must be the...
cocklejoe   Aug 11, 09, 02:06PM | #8
Joined: Jul 21, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 137

Sorry, that was a bad comeback. I'll try to do better next time...
pd2a3z000753   Aug 11, 09, 02:39PM | #9
Joined: Aug 11, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 29

I just hope there are people don't really try to fool students..
WritersBeware   Aug 11, 09, 04:21PM | #10
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

pd2a3z000753:
I just hope there are people don't really try to fool students..

Yeah, so do I. Unfortunately, that's not the reality.
OxbridgeResearchers   Aug 11, 09, 04:43PM | #11
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

WritersBeware:
Yeah, so do I.

Given the amount of @$%&^ here - fat chance of the deception ending. Students will continue to be scammed and writers robbed. If they complain, they will be shouted down ...

WB - where can I find the info on stu4 and ET? Had no idea that companies actually went so far as to fund smear campaigns against competitors ...
WritersBeware   Aug 11, 09, 04:53PM | #12
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

OxbridgeResearchers:
WB - where can I find the info on stu4 and ET? Had no idea that companies actually went so far as to fund smear campaigns against competitors ...

EssayWriters.net used PayPal to fund illegal activities against ET. The PayPal payments were sent to third parties from the PayPal email address of "info@essaywriters.net." At this time, it's best that I not reveal any more information than that. The only reason why I have revealed even THIS evidence about the PayPal payments is because it is forever on record in PayPal's system. Yuri (Stu4) can't do a damn thing to make it disappear.
OxbridgeResearchers   Aug 11, 09, 05:01PM | #13
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

WritersBeware:
Yuri (Stu4) can't do a damn thing to make it disappear.

Now I get it!!!!!!!!
Carly   Aug 13, 09, 11:36AM | #14
Joined: Jun 2, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 172

WritersBeware:
blatant advertising


Hmmm, I 100% disagree.

Advertising, according to Wikipedia is 'a form of communication used to help sell products and services.'

I did not say 'go and buy a cheaper essay from D-E.com'.

I did not pose as a pretend customer from a proxy IP, or even my home IP address, and pretend I'd used either site to encourage others to do the same.

I was very frank that I worked for the company, and I answered (very neutrally) the question. (E.g. I did not even try and promote our more expensive service and advertise why it's better). I simply distinguished between the two, and provided a link so people could go and investigate the difference for themselves.

Again, as I've said in this forum before, isn't it better for me to clarify something like this, rather then let people sit on here angrily thinking 'oh they've tried to scam me, they have cheaper sites out there.'

It's just a different service, and you get less/more for your money accordingly. That's all I was stating.
Carly   Aug 13, 09, 11:41AM | #15
Joined: Jun 2, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 172

WritersBeware:
sales pitch


...and sales pitch? Again, if I wanted to give a sales pitch, I'd have rewrote all the spiel off the sites promoting UK essays and trying to convince people to buy from there...

I really didn't do that, did I?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 13, 09, 04:52PM | #16
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

Carly, I'm not going to argue with you. You and Jennifer have repeatedly posted your links and email addresses, even after being asked not to do so. The moderator obviously agrees with me, considering that he/she edited the URLs that you posted and removed the hyperlinks in Post #2.
texaswriter   Aug 13, 09, 06:12PM | #17
Joined: Jun 27, 09
Posts: 28

Carly:
...and sales pitch? Again, if I wanted to give a sales pitch, I'd have rewrote all the spiel off the sites promoting UK essays and trying to convince people to buy from there...

I really didn't do that, did I?


No - you just spam, that's all.
Carly   Aug 14, 09, 03:16AM | #18
Joined: Jun 2, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 172

OK, WB I'm actually going full circle now, I see what you mean now - I suppose I should have said 'go to the page to see for yourself' and not posted the link.

texaswriter:
No - you just spam, that's all.


Spam?

"Spam is the abuse of electronic messaging systems to send unsolicited bulk messages indiscriminately"

Unsolicited? Bulk? Indiscriminately?

Similar topics to: Is degree-essays good?
Degree Essays UK / UKessays.com
Degree Essays AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS
DEGREE ESSAYS UK - WONT BACK UP THEIR ADVERTISED GUARANTEE
I HERE THAT http://wonderstreaminternational.kbo.co.ke/ IS WRITING GOOD ESSAYS, IS IT LEGITIMATE?
Share an experience ("Custom Essays Lab") and Asking an good writer to help

Previous thread Next thread
Questions about customessaymeister johnny outsmart

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Anyone here used: www.dissertationdom.co.uk

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory