2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Imperial essays .co.uk


Prescott505 Student   Nov 3, 11, 08:33PM | #1
Joined: Nov 3, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

Hi. Does anyone know anything about imperial essays? Im not asking for recommendations but just comments about this company if anything is known
pheelyks Writer   Nov 3, 11, 08:41PM | #2
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

They claim to be London-based but don't list their ID numbers on their website as required, which is enough of a red flag not to even get into the other issues (webcopy, the usual bogus claims and promises, etc).
Prescott505 Student   Nov 3, 11, 08:53PM | #3
Joined: Nov 3, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

I checked their company number and it comes up with some address in Cheshire but on their website they say they are in London. It also says Proposal to Strike off which started to concern me.
pheelyks Writer   Nov 3, 11, 09:05PM | #4
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Maybe we're looking at different sites, because I didn't see any Company House number at all.
Prescott505 Student   Nov 3, 11, 09:13PM | #5
Joined: Nov 3, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

i am referring to imperialessays.co.uk
pheelyks Writer   Nov 3, 11, 09:16PM | #6
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Then we're looking at the same site....where do you see the CH number?
Prescott505 Student   Nov 3, 11, 09:19PM | #7
Joined: Nov 3, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

under the about us tab
pheelyks Writer   Nov 3, 11, 09:30PM | #8
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

I believe (someone correct me if I'm wrong) that it has to be posted on the homepage of any business website. The fact that they're hiding it under the "about us" tab and that you've found it marked "proposal to strike off" makes me wonder what's going on, but from other signs it's all but certain that this site's a scam.
Prescott505 Student   Nov 3, 11, 09:33PM | #9
Joined: Nov 3, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

I am beginning to agree with you. I sent them an email expecting a response tomorrow morning which is normal for real companies but they just responded at this time of night. To stay safe I also asked them if I could have a sample of the 3000 word paper I would like and they said this would disrupt the flow of the work which has further raised my suspicions that they will just take my money and give nothing in return
pheelyks Writer   Nov 3, 11, 09:51PM | #10
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

They'll probably send you something in return, but it probably won't be worthwhile.
Prescott505 Student   Nov 4, 11, 12:34AM | #11
Joined: Nov 3, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 14

I think i would rather give them a miss then. Company numbers can go anywhere though and the proposed strike off makes me think they have done this as they want to avoid paying tax and start all over again with a new number
emmajoh Student   May 1, 12, 06:26AM | #12
Joined: Apr 17, 12
Posts: 3

Hi Folks, I needed help with three essays and I shortlisted few british companies however I decided to place an order with imperialessays as they quoted me very good price and their advisor very consultative... I pleased to share my experience with u..... received all three essays on time, & I am very happy with the quality as well as the customer care I got from the imperialessys... job very well done :)

Similar topics to: Imperial essays .co.uk
IMPERIAL ESSAYS - PLAGIARISM (DO NOT USE)
Imperial essays has scammed me ( June 6th 2011 )
Anybody heard of imperial essays or university work?
University work & Imperial Essays, both are sister companies and scammers!
www.imperialessays.co.uk - imperial research

Previous thread Next thread
ukessays.com - paid and got a 'distinction mark'? My Experience with BestResearchPaper.com

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: MasterPapers.com Scam - impressive video evidence from YouTube

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory