Share |
Welcome, Guest 38.107.191.90   
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Latest Threads | Unanswered  
Username:  Password   REGISTER NOW

Only registered users may post here. Please log in or register first.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

http://www.cheap-essays.net/ - is it a scam?

posts: 4
purpleplayingpenguin
Joined: Nov 23, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 2
  Nov 23, 08, 08:50PM ¦ #1

So, I've been sick and have to make up a whole bunch of homework. I had one essay that I just couldn't do and my teacher won't give me any leeway. Finally, I gave up and asked cheap-essays.net to write it for me. It seemed very legit - they even called me on my cell phone to confirm my order. Well, they were supposed to send it to me yesterday and I haven't seen anything. I'm really new to this. Help?


 


WritersBeware
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 110
Posts: 6232
  Nov 23, 08, 10:09PM ¦ #2

Yes, it is a complete scam from Pakistan. It is part of the essayrelief group from Karachi.


 


purpleplayingpenguin
Joined: Nov 23, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 2
| Edited by: purpleplayingpenguin   Nov 24, 08, 07:02AM ¦ #3

I received the essay today. It's not incredibly well written, but they did follow my instructions. With some editing, it should suffice. I certainly won't use these people again, but I'm just relieved to have something to work with.


 


WritersBeware
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 110
Posts: 6232
  Nov 24, 08, 11:51AM ¦ #4

I highly suggest that you check the paper for plagiarism and make sure that there are no hidden characters or hidden symbols throughout the document.


 



Similar topics to: http://www.cheap-essays.net/ - is it a scam?
http://www.custom-essays-lab.co.uk/
Please comment : Ivory research / UK Essays.com / http://www.ukessays.co.uk
http://norfordgroup.com/ scam or not?
UNIVERSITY.ESSAYS -IS IT A SCAM?
Scam Sites: oxbridge, essaywriters, premium-essays, 4writers....etc, etc.

Previous thread Next thread
Bigpapers - Help please! UNIVERSITY.ESSAYS -IS IT A SCAM?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered Threads [this forum]

 
Random: Employment with premiumwriting.com?
Category:
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2010 EssayScam.org | Essay News