2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

http://www.uni-essay.com looks good?


alk_y2k   Dec 13, 09, 08:26PM | #1
Joined: Dec 13, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 9

Anyone heard about it??
who is the owner of the website?
WritersBeware   Dec 13, 09, 10:21PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

uni-essay.com
Zichang Zhu
klauszhu@hotmail.com
+1.7706422520
Fax: +1.7706422520
24 Northcote Rd.
Preston, Lancashire PR1 8PT
GB
alk_y2k   Dec 14, 09, 09:23AM | #3
Joined: Dec 13, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 9

is it good?
WritersBeware   Dec 14, 09, 12:20PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Use your brain!
alk_y2k   Dec 14, 09, 01:28PM | #5
Joined: Dec 13, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 9

the company is located in Britain...
can be trusted!
WritersBeware   Dec 14, 09, 01:47PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

alk_y2k:
the company is located in Britain...
can be trusted!

LMAO!
WRT Company Representative   Dec 14, 09, 02:38PM | #7
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

alk_y2k:
the company is located in Britain...
can be trusted!
nothing but a two-bit foreign company which claims to be located in the UK. You know that already, don't you? After all, you used an online company formation agent.

Your weak promo is over.
WRT Company Representative   Dec 14, 09, 02:44PM | #8
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

Do you even know the international dialling code for the UK???
Company is British yet, telephone and fax are across the Atlantic. The power of the Internet ...
alk_y2k   Dec 14, 09, 07:52PM | #9
Joined: Dec 13, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 9

but the register name looks from Japan
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 14, 09, 09:40PM | #10
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

alk_y2k:
but the register name [(Zichang Zhu)] looks from Japan

Wow. Please stop typing now.
avilaw   May 20, 10, 03:27AM | #11
Joined: May 20, 10
Posts: 1

well. Overall, the company is okay. I ordered a Sociology essay in Mar,quality is ok, price is a bit expensive though. Was told discount could be given if I ordered over 3 orders. It seemed the work was done by native writer, not by Chinese ...LOL
WritersBeware   May 20, 10, 04:02AM | #12
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

avilaw:
well. Overall, the company is okay. I ordered a Sociology essay in Mar,quality is ok, price is a bit expensive though. Was told discount could be given if I ordered over 3 orders. It seemed the work was done by native writer, not by Chinese ...LOL

Sure, we believe you. NOT!
mohoqmueal   May 14, 12, 01:44PM | #13
Joined: May 14, 12
Posts: 1

No good at all!! please do not trust this company!!!!!!
I ordered a 2:1 Merit essay from them and paid for 198pounds.
I got 38/100 at the end.
and whatever they said guarntee etc, do not trust.
they do not give me back the money and many excuses like they dont think they did wrong etc.
but come on.. my tutor has already marked the result and no matter what they think is useless.
the mark will not be change and they wont pay me back.
so do not trust them !!!!!!
terrible company!!!
liar!!

Similar topics to: http://www.uni-essay.com looks good?
I HERE THAT http://wonderstreaminternational.kbo.co.ke/ IS WRITING GOOD ESSAYS, IS IT LEGITIMATE?
http://custom-essay.org/- DO NOT USE THIS SITE-THIS IS A SCAM!
Run far when you see http://www.customwritings.com/essay-writer.html
What about good essay sites
Custom Essay Vs Good Writer?

Previous thread Next thread
BestEssays.com and BestTermPaper.com now impersonating innocent webmasters Is It Possible to complete a 10-page report within 24 hrs?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Degree Essays UK / UKessays.com

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory