2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

http://gurunanak-dissertationindia.com/ is an Indian company


Student11 Student   Jul 17, 11, 07:54AM | #1
Joined: Jul 17, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

I had ordered a dissertation for Masters in Marketing from http://buy-dissertation.com/ OR http://gurunanak-dissertationindia.com/ They both are same sites but with different names. I was told this by the company that these sites belong to two sisters. Both the companies are from INDIA. The content was 100% original but I got a B grade though THEY TOLD ME THAT I WILL GET AN "A GRADE". I told them that I need an A grade to get a good job in this period of EXTREME RECESSION. I think I got a B because the writer's English was not as good as that of writers of American or English companies.
MeoKhan Writer   Jul 17, 11, 12:20PM | #2
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,124

So what's your point of posting this info here?
Major   Jul 17, 11, 06:01PM | #3
Joined: Oct 3, 06
Threads: 12
Posts: 504

Student11:
gurunanak-dissertationindia.com

Student11:
Both the companies are from INDIA.

That should be obvious?
Student11 Student   Jul 17, 11, 06:43PM | #4
Joined: Jul 17, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

I have posted it here because I want help in getting 100% refund of my money that I paid them.
MeoKhan Writer Edited by: MeoKhan   Jul 18, 11, 12:53PM | #5
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,124

You should thank these guys at Gurunanak for writing a paper for you that won you B grade, let alone demanding the refund.
It's because there are numerous people who have been scammed so mercilessly by different companies that they lost their assessment grades, money, and time. You're lucky.

Similar topics to: http://gurunanak-dissertationindia.com/ is an Indian company
Note: http://gurunanak-dissertationindia.com/ is an Indian company
http://buy-dissertation.com/ ---Indian Company
Indian company: http://buy-dissertation.com/ - LEGIT or NOT
"ESL Spotlight" company #3: dissertationindia.com of India
Is dissertationindia.com a scam?

Previous thread Next thread
Is there any good essay-writing site? OXbridgeessays.com or bestdissertation.com? feedback on dissertationcapital.com in Tech. please

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: where can i get an essay writing service? A good quality one.

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory