| OxbridgeResearchers |
|
Sep 12, 09, 12:28PM
| #241 |
Joined: May 2, 09 Threads: 6 Posts: 934
|
Samfi: www.academicfx.co.uk Did you `Dad' author the book? Your post reads like an ad. I am sorry but I cannot believe you sought out this site and made a single post whose intent was to promote the above website, without your having some kind of vested interest. If I am wrong, please accept my apologies in advance.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 12, 09, 02:20PM
| #242 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
Samfi's post is nothing but SPAM.
|
|
| nickyxop |
|
Sep 17, 09, 04:34PM
| #243 |
Joined: Sep 17, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 5
|
samfi he/she is spam and carries a very long shelf life.
|
|
| Samfi |
|
Edited by: Samfi Oct 24, 09, 03:54AM
| #244 |
Joined: Sep 12, 09 Posts: 2
|
I just wanted some help and found this book helpful and did not think there was any harm in recommending ir to others as I have no vested interest in it (I am a student having enough trouble studying business :-( ) and thought others may find it useful like I have - I do not usually go along with what my dad says (having a teacher in the family is about as much fun as a poke in the eye most of the time) but I bought it and some of my friends have too but I cannot make anyone.
If it comes across as an ad then I really do apologise as I just wanted to make a recommendation and was not sure how to go about it so just thought I would say how I came across it in the same way as I would to my friends.
However, I will say ironically I want to get into the commercial side of business as I think that is really interesting and if you do it well you can make a lot of money - here's hoping anyway as I really need to progress and would like to take a Masters and hopefully get some good work experience so if anyone can recommend how I can go about doing that or where I can find more specific info then that would be much appreciated.
|
|
| JamesUK |
|
Apr 20, 10, 12:08PM
| #245 |
Joined: Apr 20, 10 Posts: 3
|
I don't want to get accused of working for them, but to those people who said that Oxbridge Essays are a scam, you should probably know that they have a physical office in London:
http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?hl=en&q=Oxbridge+Essays++91+Charlotte+Street+ %20Fitzrovia++London++W1T+4PX&ie=UTF8&hq=Oxbridge+Essays+91+Charlotte+Stree t+F%20itzrovia&hnear=London+W1T+4PX,+UK&ll=51.523805,-0.147972&spn=0,0.1543 24&t=h%20&z=13&layer=c&cbll=51.520621,-0.136946&panoid=jellCnfvbWaK0nOpu9fi Zg&cbp=12%20,214.59,,0,-4.93
Note the TORG sign on the wall: The Oxbridge Research Group
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Apr 20, 10, 12:58PM
| #246 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
JamesUK: you should probably know that they have a physical office So did Enron . . . .
|
|
| Kevin |
|
Apr 21, 10, 01:28AM
| #247 |
Joined: Apr 17, 10 Posts: 35
|
There you go again, WritersBeware liar moron BS idiot - accusing legit companies of being scams when they are not.
THE ONLY SCAMMER HERE IS YOU, LOSER! ALL UK LIMITED COMPANNIES ARE LEGIT; MOST US COMPANIES ARE SCAMS OR AT BEST LOW QUALITY SHABBY SITES LIKE E-TOWN.
LMAO. Boy are you a saddo!
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Apr 21, 10, 02:57PM
| #248 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,684
|
Kevin: ALL UK LIMITED COMPANNIES ARE LEGIT LMAO!
|
|
| curious321 |
|
Apr 22, 10, 10:02PM
| #249 |
Joined: Apr 22, 10 Threads: 3 Posts: 28
|
kimberley: I also emailed them about reference that they use to make sure i can get them from Ireland, they reassured me of same....... What do you mean by getting them in Ireland? I mean im in England, and whatever source they use in the US, it's a big bet I can get hold of it here?
|
|
| xotica |
|
Apr 22, 10, 10:17PM
| #250 |
Joined: Apr 22, 10 Posts: 14
|
who else has used custompapers.com?
|
|
| beenscammed |
|
Apr 25, 10, 12:07PM
| #251 |
Joined: Apr 25, 10 Threads: 1 Posts: 7
|
Beware of Oxbridgessays part of The Oxbridge Research Group and owned by Philip and James Malamitinas.
I only got frustration, heartache, and lies from them.
|
|