2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Hilarious Claims from Masterpapers


OxbridgeResearchers Edited by: OxbridgeResearchers   May 23, 09, 03:37AM | #1
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 934

I was reading through masterpapers' PR articles and came across a number of hilarious claims:
"Masterpapers.com is also certified with Certificate of Incorporation (Masterpapers LLC) which means it will prove its high standards, quality, guarantee and safety in new services provision. This certificate is mandatory for companies which provide essay writing, proofreading and editing services if they wish to claim their guarantees in quality and legitimacy." Whomever wrote this needs to look up the meaning of Certificate of Incorporation. It is a company's `birth certificate,' and has absolutely nothing to do with guarantees and quality and is certainly not confined to companies in this industry.
"New editing services by Masterpapers.com will allow essay and dissertation writers learn more about research papers, academic essays and dissertations structuring, formatting, concluding, analyzing and research."
"The, they are not restricted by time."
"But the greatest advantage is that employers can enrich their staff with outstanding minds which do not need to get visas and travel expenses to join their companies."
Despite being wonderfully qualified to offer students and researchers professional editing and writing `help,' the company does not proofread and edit its own articles prior to publication - hence the language errors ... (there are many many more)

Now, this is the real stunner, as far as outrageous claims go:
"We were flattered to find out that the world-famous universities have recognized Masterpapers.com as the leading company which provides high-quality academic papers. Masterpapers.com writers have been given the best reward from the outstanding academicians and we really appreciate all of our writers for their hard work and the world-wide recognition." Universities have reconised masterpapers' contribution to academia and leading academicians are giving masterpaper writers top awards for their services .... How can a person even begin to comment on that?
WritersBeware   May 23, 09, 04:03AM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

I smell MasterFeces.
OxbridgeResearchers   May 23, 09, 04:26AM | #3
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 934

WritersBeware:
I smell MasterFeces.
Good one :)
boutin21 Student   Apr 11, 12, 03:34PM | #4
Joined: Apr 11, 12
Posts: 4

Talk about total BS. I think I'm becoming ill with all these bullshit websites. It's really making me sick. I've been scammed before. It's totally immoral.
MeoKhan Writer Edited by: MeoKhan   Apr 11, 12, 04:25PM | #5
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,124

You're right here. The major problem with essay writing scam is that it is all based on the market place called the www. The week point of the Internet (among many others) is the porousness of jurisdiction simply because we are still waiting for more advanced technologies that can help us track a possible scam in due time. Until then the very effective chapter 'research skills' from the book 'information literacy' is to be internalized by any user of the Internet who wishes to conduct any type of business transactions. This is sad to note that many more new comers learn these skills after they're scammed. This is where these companies easily win. They're sure they will have countless newbies every single day. And so, the saga continues....

Similar topics to: Hilarious Claims from Masterpapers
MasterPapers LLC (MasterPapers.com & Academia-Research.com) - Fake Address
EssayWriter.co.uk now claims to be located in Dubai, UAE
Pakistani GhostPapers.com now claims to be located in Florida
Custom-Writing.org from Ukraine now claims to be located in "California"
BestEssays.com claims to hold a 300-seat, "Fire Prevention Seminar" - in a fake, VIRTUAL OFFICE!

Previous thread Next thread
Would you buy from a company that WILL NOT let you submit what you bought for credit? Universal Research and/or Uniwork Inc. now legally vulnerable in US, UK, and Philippines?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: My experience with theessayist - original thread was closed this a followup for WRT

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory