1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Has anyone used oxbridgewriters.com and how are they?


Antiscam   Feb 25, 10, 01:09PM | #1
Joined: Feb 25, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

Oxbridgewriters.com seems to charge much high price than other companies. (1600 pounds for a 4000-word essay). They have a Nottingham (UK) telephone number and address and say that their writers are all from Oxbridge. Does anyone know anything about this company? Are they trustworthy?
dreamer   Feb 26, 10, 07:54AM | #2

That is an awful lot of money. I am sure, in the UK itself, you could be able to find companies who offer excellent papers for lesser amount.
StudentsBeware   Feb 26, 10, 08:58AM | #3
Joined: Feb 22, 10
Posts: 53

Yes indeed.

Buyer beware, as always.

All sites claim to use excellent and qualified writers - many do not.

And just because a writer is a student at Oxford, it does NOT follow that they can write better than a writer from elsewhere. That is inaccurate and just plain snobbery, though writers from the top 30 or so universities in the Uk are much better than those from the bottom 30 usuall. This company, like hundreds of others, is just trading on a name - Oxford - and probably trying to milk customers who don't know any better.

A 4000 word 2.1 essay should cost around £400-500 - and a 1st £800-£850 from a high quality and reputable UK essay site which uses graduates in the UK. In my opinion, any site that offers a lower price should be avoided. Of course, cheapo sites will do essays for half that, but low quality is always a risk as is plagiarism. Your choice though. You get what you pay for...

Be aware too that the same writers do work for several companies - so if you order from a UK Limited company website that offers you an 4000 word essay for £400-500-ish then why pay more than double for the same writer at a site which promises supposedly 'better' essays? Of course, it depends how quickly you need the essay too.

Also, I believe that after a period of time - I think 4 years - this site says it will have the right to sell your essay! A concern, surely? As are many plagiarism checkers which then also claim the right to use essays submitted to them as they wish (eg Viper).
WRT Company Representative   Feb 26, 10, 11:55AM | #4
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,808

Stopped sucking up to UKessays????
StudentsBeware   Feb 26, 10, 12:54PM | #5
Joined: Feb 22, 10
Posts: 53

WRT - you really are a loon. I have never sucked up to anyone in my life, certainly not any essay company which encourages people to cheat (ie all of them).

As usual, you are engaged in a sad paranoid world where you think you alone know secrets no-one else knows - it's called schizophrenia, nutty boy. Sad really. Stick to watching Oprah - that's just about your level I think.

Though it seems your tongue is permanently inserted into WB as per usual...
Ming lee   Jan 25, 11, 02:05PM | #6
Joined: Jan 25, 11
Posts: 5

If every company is bad than which company should I trust plz guys u are making me so scared as every review u have given on this forum is scary, help me I need an essay social science 2500 words, help guys, u seem to know alot abou this industry , which company u guys work for, can I use your company services plz

Similar topics to: Has anyone used oxbridgewriters.com and how are they?
Oxbridgewriters - worth it or not? http://www.oxbridgewriters.com

Previous thread Next thread
dissertation-help.co.uk - Can I use Quotes from the Site against their Broken Guarantees, etc? need a good paper

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Applied Leadership - Free essays

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory