2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

has anyone used Oxbridge Researchers aka UKEssayist??


chelseafan1   Feb 11, 11, 01:10AM | #1
Joined: Feb 11, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

im thinking of purchasing a peice from them but im really not sure if they are for real or not...

anyone got any experience with them??

thanks
2MockingBird   Feb 11, 11, 02:04AM | #2
Joined: Jan 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 74

I have used them once and they did not disappoint. You could try them out.
Zandermus   Feb 11, 11, 03:26AM | #3
Joined: Jan 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 55

Naughty Naughty 2Mock, as a writer you shouldn't be using other writing services. :]
2MockingBird   Feb 11, 11, 06:25AM | #4
Joined: Jan 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 74

@Zandermus, HeHeHeHe....i wanted to test them and see whether they are as good as they claim to be. I had my reservations but i was pleasantly surprised.
2MockingBird   Feb 11, 11, 06:27AM | #5
Joined: Jan 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 74

But the company may as well be another "ESL garbage", lets wait for the verdict from the usual people. I would like to know more about this company anyway.
WRT Company Representative   Feb 11, 11, 06:43AM | #6
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

I very politely PM'ed you, expressed my doubt that you were ever a customer and told you that we have a very strict policy against customers leaving positive feedback. We do not engage in customer-fishing.

We may well be ESL garbage - only REAL customers know.

Mods -pls remove this idiot's posts. Recommendations are a direct violation of your policy.
bethp   Feb 11, 11, 06:50AM | #7
Joined: Feb 11, 11
Posts: 1

Oxbridge Researchers is absolutely "for real"...you will more than happy with the work provided.

Similar topics to: has anyone used Oxbridge Researchers aka UKEssayist??
Has anyone used Oxbridge-Researchers.org
Thessayist.com = Oxbridge Researchers Ltd = WRT= WARNING
The Essayist Network - also known as Oxbridge Researchers. Scam or not?
Oxbridge Researchers and Its Network Have Failed to Pay Me For A Year - Avoid Them
The oxbridge-researchers (The Essayist) Delivered completely (100%) plagiarized paper

Previous thread Next thread
Is site www.assignmenthelp.net provides good essay writing? List of 4writers.net Customers

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

This thread is closed. You cannot post a reply.
Random: What to do if your become a victim of a scam company or site?.

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory