1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Has anyone used www.essayexpert.co.uk


hulkster2k   May 1, 08, 01:40AM | #1
Joined: May 1, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

Hi guys, I just placed an order with this company before I read the forums on here but cant find much?

There was an online chat guy who was really nice and phoned me straight away to take my details and order.

I emailed them my 1000 word question and phoned them to see if they had got it and they said it would be back with me by tommorow. I paid about £92.

Anyone had any experience with these, should I be worried?
WritersBeware   May 1, 08, 02:22AM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

It's part of the EssayRelief.com crime ring. Complete fraud from Pakistan. It's operated by a fraudulent "software house" in Karachi. They steal exact copies of other sites' prewritten papers and email to the customer as "custom writing."

Demand a refund immediately, and do not trust a word they say.
hulkster2k   May 1, 08, 02:27AM | #3
Joined: May 1, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

Oh no so what do I do? Will I get an essay?

They wont fraud my card will they? Site seemed so legit

Pls help
WritersBeware   May 1, 08, 03:16AM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

"Demand a refund immediately, and do not trust a word they say."
hulkster2k   May 1, 08, 03:19AM | #5
Joined: May 1, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

so do I need to cancel my credit card????
hulkster2k   May 1, 08, 06:27AM | #6
Joined: May 1, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

Anyone???
pp_liang   May 15, 08, 01:40PM | #7
Joined: Nov 5, 07
Threads: 2
Posts: 5

Is this the same company as other fraud services?
WritersBeware   May 15, 08, 03:53PM | #8
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

Yes.

WritersBeware:
It's part of the EssayRelief.com crime ring. Complete fraud from Pakistan. It's operated by a fraudulent "software house" in Karachi. They steal exact copies of other sites' prewritten papers and email to the customer as "custom writing."
dknp8   Dec 7, 08, 06:23AM | #9
Joined: Dec 7, 08
Posts: 1

hulkster2k, Did your work turn out okay? I was thinking about using this website too.
WritersBeware   Dec 7, 08, 03:21PM | #10
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,391

dknp8:
hulkster2k, Did your work turn out okay? I was thinking about using this website too.

Did you not read my posts? The site is FRAUDULENT.

Previous thread Next thread
New UK Law comes into place on 28th May essaysoncall?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: LEGIT RESEARCH COMPANIES

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory