1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

has anyone used aoneessays.com???


beeni152   Jun 9, 09, 11:00PM | #1
Joined: Jun 8, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

has anyone used aoneessays.com???
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jun 10, 09, 12:11AM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

You (and your sister username, "paulajones12") have already been OUTED as a fraudulent shill posing as a potential customer. Your site is just another in a long line of ripoff sites from Karachi, Pakistan. You accept payment ONLY via Western Union. Hmmm, I wonder why. That's the equivalent of asking customers to send cash in an envelope. "Thanks for the money—buh bye!"

Your FAQ page is filled with so many lies and misrepresentations that I don't even know where to begin.

Domain name: aoneessays.com

Registrant Contact:
A One Essays
Samad Hassan ()

Fax:
R-135, Sector 11-B, Iqbal Town
North Karachi
Karachi, 74500
PK
humble Edited by: humble   Jun 10, 09, 01:05AM | #3
Joined: Feb 11, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 288

WB,
This beeni152 is actually an idiot :D There is a very cool blog :D where satisfied customers of aoneessays post blog entries :D


essayhelpadvice.blogspot.com/2009/06/aoneessays.html

Some of the happenings while you were away
At 4am
beeni152: How is aoneessays.com has anyone every used it??
beeni152:please people reply and let me know??


amyjohnson: | Jun 8, 09, 04:19AM ¦ #177

yeah i have tried it , its a great website :) go for it

Regards

amy johnson




amyjohnson: | Jun 8, 09, 04:20AM ¦ #178

the prices are low and the quality is much much better than ************** .com or ************* i guarantee you


Reply / Quote



beeni152: | Jun 8, 09, 04:24AM ¦ #179

hmmmm i guess i ll start off with a small order there....thanks for the advice amy



humble: :D Welcome to pretendacustomerdotcom

humble: It is just too funny. One person in the middle of the night (4am) posts a message. Very luckily a satisfied customer is just passing by this website at the very same moment. She decides to sign up and give feedback :D WOW

the website in question may provide decent quality essays. Just to know if they are honest or not, ask about their location.

It is my educated guess that they do not have American or British wirters, they are based in Pakistan and the site is up since December last year.
WritersBeware   Jun 10, 09, 01:33AM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Wow, these people make idiots wince.
Sim11 Student   Oct 6, 11, 03:11AM | #5
Joined: Oct 4, 11
Posts: 3

www.aoneessays.com academic custom writing experience

Please real customers tell me your experience of getting your papers done from http://www.aoneessays.com.
pheelyks Writer   Oct 6, 11, 03:16AM | #6
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,429

You've already tried posing as a satisfied customer in other threads, and have already recommended that other students order from the scam site you're shilling for. Go away now.

Similar topics to: has anyone used aoneessays.com???
Are www.aoneessays.com legit, or are they a fraud?

Previous thread Next thread
Jennifer Academic Knowledge threats and insults Three tips for offshore essay writing companies

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: essayUK.com (beware of Ukrainians masquerading as British writers)

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory