1500+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Has anyone heard of or used www.elizabethhall.com ??


chargl01   Oct 20, 09, 07:20AM | #1
Joined: Oct 20, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 4

I am looking for a decent site, thought about using ukessays.com but not sure anymore, while seraching for a decent site I came across www.elizabethhall.com , well it's service seems to be expensive, but if they are not a scam and deliver quality I think it might be worth at least for me.
My questions is if anyone here has ever used them or knows if they deliver what they promise.
gfeitosa   Oct 20, 09, 09:56PM | #2
Joined: Oct 6, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 12

Never heard about it. But they only change you after the work complete ( they say!) anyway if you are keen to pay $500 GBP (about $1000 USD) per 1000 words you may go there.
thomasK   Sep 17, 10, 08:46AM | #3
Joined: Sep 16, 10
Posts: 2

Sep 17, 10, 08:54AM - Attached on merging:
Is elizabethhall.com legit?

Does anyone here have experience with getting papers from elizabethhall.com?

the website looks reasonable, they are not very cheap (quite the contrary) and they offer a range of "academic ghostwriting services" without guaranteeing grades.

It is only possible to pay via bank transfer and before they start on a paper you have to fill out a questionnaire.

I am seriously considering them, so if you have heard about them, or even got any work done by them, I'm all ears.

thanks,
tom
pisces24   Sep 18, 10, 03:44AM | #4
Joined: Sep 15, 10
Posts: 5

Hi
Never heard the name..be careful...dont pay d moneu in advance..ask 4 some samples which they have done b4..
thomasK   Sep 20, 10, 03:39AM | #5
Joined: Sep 16, 10
Posts: 2

Well, if you sign up with the site you have to fill out a questionnaire first, send it to them and then pay a fee to "join the club". afterwards you can contact them with your requirements. after the work is done and reviewed by yourself, you pay. Apparently.

I was wondering about the whole process, as it differs from the business practice of some of the other writing services.

The only reference to elizabethhall I can find is in a powerpoint/PDF presentation from years ago mentioning this company. As both of the presentations are from UK universities (the topic is plagiarism) I thought that someone somewhere knows something (can I be more vague?) about them.
Dapper Dan   Sep 22, 10, 01:13AM | #6
Joined: Sep 21, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

gfeitosa:
about $1000 USD) per 1000 words you may go there.




Wow, that's expensive.
angelajohnson Student   Nov 13, 11, 09:22AM | #7
Joined: Nov 11, 11
Posts: 7

hmm never heard of this
i wouldnt trust a newbee with so much money
pheelyks Writer   Nov 13, 11, 09:32AM | #8
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,435

Considering this thread's a year old, calling the company a "newbie" doesn't exactly seem appropriate, does it?
nhochippy Student   Nov 13, 11, 10:03AM | #9
Joined: Nov 12, 11
Posts: 4

It's "quite" expensive, anybody tried to give them nearly 1000 for doing your assignment yet?
pheelyks Writer   Nov 13, 11, 10:18AM | #10
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,435

Good work costs money and their webcopy is well above par, but the extra charges for customer service and some other red flags (they claim to be one of the oldest and most reputable companies in the UK, but they don't provide their registration number as required) say stay away.
Twig   Nov 13, 11, 12:41PM | #11
Joined: May 10, 11
Threads: 2
Posts: 147

pheelyks:
say stay away

It should be "so stay away" and not "say stay away".
pheelyks Writer   Nov 13, 11, 01:02PM | #12
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,435

Twig:
It should be "so stay away" and not "say stay away".

No, it shouldn't. In simplified form, the sentence reads: "The extra charges and other red flags say stay away." It's called personification.

Also, you're still an idiot.
Twig Edited by: Twig   Nov 13, 11, 01:50PM | #13
Joined: May 10, 11
Threads: 2
Posts: 147

pheelyks:
Also, you're still an idiot.

It is good that you have clarified that. However, I might be an "idiot", but you need to do something about your ailing asshole which keeps on increasing your level of insanity. You are still a moron--why do you usually respond to posts a few seconds after they have been posted? You should imitate Freelance Writer, WB and other forum members who have been here for a long period now, because they exhibit maturity. Behave like an adult not like a preschooler. When will you grow up? Don't you go to church? Next Sunday please go there so that your sins of carelessly attacking other forum members can be forgiven or else hell shall be your final destiny. Don't have hard feelings on this because I am trying to help you. Being a university graduate means you should act like one. Sadly, you never do this and pretends that you are perfect.

From today onwards, I have vowed not to respond to any stupid comments of a mega moron in this industry named Phyleeks. I know you will respond to this post after 50 seconds. Nevertheless, no matter your stupid comments, I shall never again use the quote function to respond to them. You can quote my posts, but I will never reply to them. WB has been here since 2007, but she has never attacked me since I joined this forum. Unfortunately, however, an "housefly" which joined this forum in 2009 keeps on distorting my posts simply because it has an asshole disorder. I know it is not your fault to have such a disorder, but it is your fault not to seek for medical attention. I wish you quick recovery.
pheelyks Writer   Nov 13, 11, 02:00PM | #14
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,435

Twig:
why do you usually respond to posts a few seconds after they have been posted?

Is twenty minutes the same thing as a few seconds to you?

Twig:
Behave like an adult not like a preschooler.

This coming from the guy who keeps talking about my asshole instead of saying anything logical or relevant.

Twig:
Don't you go to church?

No.

Twig:
hell shall be your final destiny

I don't think I'll be coming to visit you in Kenya, but thanks for the invitation.

Twig:
pretends that you are perfect.

First, ha!, and second, I have never claimed to be perfect and have acknowledged many mistakes I've made.

Twig:
I have vowed not to respond to any stupid comments of a mega moron in this industry named Phyleeks.

We'll see how long that lasts.

Twig:
keeps on distorting my posts

I don't distort them. I point out your lies and consistent errors, and I only do that because you're here trying to sell your services as a writer when you're not qualified to do so.

Similar topics to: Has anyone heard of or used www.elizabethhall.com ??
Heard of PRIMEWRITERS?
anyone heard of powerpapers.com
Anyone used or heard of paperexperts.co.uk
Anyone heard of cheating dot com?
Anyone heard of Courseworkwriter?

Previous thread Next thread
assignmentexpert.co.uk or assignmentexpert.com - Anyone used, are they good? Best Essays - or any other sites owned by essaywriters.net

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: transtutors.com

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory