| Pari |
|
Nov 27, 10, 10:02PM
| #1 |
Joined: Oct 27, 10 Threads: 3 Posts: 3
|
Reillym@princeton.edu and his team of spammers is a scam artist that has spammed multiple blogs and forums. He owns harvardsqessays.com. Judging but their spamming activities I can only imagine how hard they defraud unsuspected clients.
Clients BEWARE of the Internet criminals from harvardsqessays.com!
|
|
| Major |
|
Edited by: Major Nov 28, 10, 12:14PM
| #2 |
Joined: Oct 3, 06 Threads: 12 Posts: 504
|
The spammer's real name and location:
IAN MATTHEW THOMPSON
4607 BURLINGTON PLACE, SANTA ROSA, CA 95405
-----
Not surprisingly, the domain is also related to a Russian individual who - among a number of other spam websites - owns haiku-poets-northern-california.com:
Registrant: haiku-poets-northern-california.com Evgeny Kunshin str. Sverdlowa 2-12 Novokuznetsk, Kemerovskaj obl 654080 Russian Federation
Domain Name: HAIKU-POETS-NORTHERN-CALIFORNIA.COM Created on: 04-Feb-10 Expires on: 04-Feb-11 Last Updated on: 05-Feb-10
Administrative Contact: Kunshin, Evgeny str. Sverdlowa 2-12 Novokuznetsk, Kemerovskaj obl 654080 Russian Federation 3843464245 Fax --
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Nov 28, 10, 12:29PM
| #3 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Nice work.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Nov 28, 10, 12:35PM
| #4 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Word Mark: HARVARDSQESSAYS
Goods and Services: (ABANDONED) IC 041. US 100 101 107. G & S: Written text editing. FIRST USE: 20101008. FIRST USE IN COMMERCE: 20101008
Standard Characters Claimed:
Mark Drawing Code: (4) STANDARD CHARACTER MARK
Serial Number: 85149150
Filing Date: October 10, 2010
Current Filing Basis: 1A
Original Filing Basis: 1A
Owner: (APPLICANT) Thompson, Ian Matthew INDIVIDUAL UNITED STATES 4607 Burlington Place, Santa Rosa, CALIFORNIA 95405
Type of Mark: SERVICE MARK
Register: PRINCIPAL
Live/Dead Indicator: DEAD
Abandonment Date: November 4, 2010
|
|
| Major |
|
Oct 8, 11, 08:23PM
| #5 |
Joined: Oct 3, 06 Threads: 12 Posts: 504
|
The scammer has now changed his email to: hsqessays@gmail.com.
Further research shows the fraud cooperates with 'Sebastian W.' (who may be in fact the scammer himself).
He uses a trick common among international criminals -- he created a spam web page on a strong .edu domain from which he unlawfully promotes his scam website at: people.ucsc.edu.
|
|