2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

'Great' News for EssayWriters.net and Academia-Research.com


page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2 posts: 57
pheelyks Writer   Dec 22, 09, 12:45PM | #41
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Fracturegang:
Writers, let's f**k the hell out of this fraud Yuri.

Your obsession with f*cking the hell out of people can't be healthy.
thehomeworkhelp   Dec 26, 09, 02:25AM | #42
Joined: Dec 25, 09
Posts: 16

One should ban them for sure.
thehomeworkhelp   Dec 26, 09, 02:34AM | #43
Joined: Dec 25, 09
Posts: 16

Scammers cant have good news !
WritersBeware   Dec 27, 09, 09:02PM | #44
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

essay-writing-service.co.uk
paramountessays.com
researchpaperstar.com
researchpaperwriter.net
termpaperstar.com
termpaperwriter.org
urgentessays.co.uk
Fracturegang   Dec 27, 09, 09:45PM | #45
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 487

WritersBeware:
essay-writing-service.co.uk
paramountessays.com
researchpaperstar.com
researchpaperwriter.net
termpaperstar.com
termpaperwriter.org
urgentessays.co.uk

Hello WritersBeware!!! you are back again. How did you pass your holidays? Look, if you do not want to reply, don't reply. But no harsh or rude answer.
Fracturegang   Dec 27, 09, 09:46PM | #46
Joined: Sep 12, 08
Threads: 7
Posts: 487

Where are WRT and Phyleeks? Did they fled away?
pheelyks Writer   Dec 28, 09, 03:12PM | #47
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Fracturegang:
Where are WRT and Phyleeks? Did they fled away?

It's holiday season in the Western world. I (and probably WB) have family and friends we like to spend time with. I'm sure that's difficult for someone with your personality, intelligence, and body odor to grasp, but most of the world takes some time off every now and then because they have better things to do than bicker with retards.

Now that the holidays are over, however...
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jan 4, 10, 12:37AM | #48
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

More garbage from the Ukrainian impostors at essaywriters.net, which they are SPAMMING all over the Internet:

term-paper-research.com
agiaba   Jan 28, 10, 08:19AM | #49
Joined: Jan 28, 10
Posts: 2

WritersBeware:
I "group them together" in this thread because the Ukrainian owners of each "company" are former friends and business partners who couldn't even trust EACH OTHER; hence, they broke apart and began to separately deceive customers under different banners. However, they use the same, deceptive tactics and false advertising to fool customers. Their online spamming routines are also virtually identical.


I have read a lot of posts on this site, and I really cannot see the problem everyone has with AR. I've had an account with them for about 2 years now, and I've always been paid on time and never fined. And before you attack me, no, I am not a spammer or advertiser - I just dont get what all the fuss is about.

WB - perhaps they spilt up because one was a little less honest then the other.......hence the birth of AR?? But of course, it's just speculation on my part....I do not have the lengthy insight that your tireless efforts have produced *sigh*.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jan 28, 10, 01:24PM | #50
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Agiaba, this forum was created for CUSTOMERS, not for writers. The "Writers" section came later.

As a writer, you need to understand that Academia-Research.com is the writer-end site of their operation. Sites like MasterPapers.com and EssayCapital.com are the sites through which they engage in the bulk of their blatant fraud against unsuspecting customers who actually trust the false advertising on those sites. Take a peak through the evidence.

http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/index.php?phrase=MasterPapers.com&searchType =0&where=1&forum=&action=search&searchGo=1

THAT is the company for which you work.
writer_glan Edited by: writer_glan   Jan 28, 10, 01:28PM | #51
Joined: Jan 28, 10
Posts: 17

i am agreed.......and have also been working for academia-research
for quite sometime now without any fines
agiaba   Jan 29, 10, 04:18AM | #52
Joined: Jan 28, 10
Posts: 2

I understand what you are saying, but I had read most of the other forums before writing in this one. As far as I can see (correct me if I am wrong), the only scam I can see is that the registered address is not altogether legitimate. Other than that, the problems customers have with their papers not being good quality is due to the writers that write the paper.

Granted, I have taken on many essays on AR which other writers have simply made a mess of - and they have definitely not English as a first language. Indeed, this is the fault of AR, and they should require only English native writers (racist? I hope not). But for any customer I have written a paper about, they have had no complaints. This limits the complaints and the fraudulent aspect to customers who have been at the mercy of the non-English writers who leave much to be desired.

Where else, though, is the scam? If AR were to remove all writers who do not have English as a first language, or cannot confirm that they have an extensive knowledge of english, then it would be a pretty good site........hmm?

And for the record, I am not trying to advertise myself here. I will not post my writer number, so I am not a scamming advertiser. I just want to understand a little more the problems that everyone seems to have.

Which customers have had a good experience with AR? As in their sister sites essaycapital.com etc etc.
WritersBeware   Jan 29, 10, 12:46PM | #53
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

agiaba:
Where else, though, is the scam?

If you are asking that question, you have not read all of the evidence to which I directed you.
WritersBeware   Feb 1, 10, 02:38AM | #54
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Add writingbee.com to the list.
mvprist   Feb 13, 10, 08:32AM | #55
Joined: Feb 13, 10
Posts: 1

Academia-Research owed me $96 for the assignments I carried out for it. But one day I found the entire "outstanding" amount wiped off my page at www.academia-research.com.
And for the past three days I have not been able to access the researcheden.com site; $ 158 are due to me from it!
So my dear fellow writers, learn to write off the outstanding amounts due to us from these "bodies". I cannot sue them because I don't live in the UK, the USA, Canada, Australia or New Zealand
mvprist
george123   Feb 14, 10, 02:41AM | #56
Joined: Jan 24, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 12

why members behave like this? whtz the evidence?
rustyironchains   Feb 14, 10, 06:52AM | #57
Joined: Jun 15, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 855

mvprist:
$ 158 are due to me from it!


this is why they aren't paying you-- you can't write in appropriate US/UK English.

granted, they shouldn't have hired you in the first place.

if "$158 are due to me from it" is any indication of your US/UK English proficiency level, orders you "wrote" (this is my best guess) were contested by furious customers who thought they were buying papers from a native speaker. of course, they demanded refunds.

I hope this has cleared up some of the mystery for you.

mvprist:
So my dear fellow writers


nice try.
page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2

Similar topics to: 'Great' News for EssayWriters.net and Academia-Research.com
Academia-research.com is a SCAM!! BEWARE
Wish to 'rent' one account for academia-research.com
ACADEMIA-RESEARCH LEFT FOR THEMSELVES MY 780 DOLLARS!!!!!!!!
fraud galore at academia-research.com
Essay written for academia-research.com

Previous thread Next thread
Disertation Creation .com PlagiarismSearch.com + ManyEssays.com = Same Owner

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Employment with premiumwriting.com?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory