1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

goodtermpaper - has anyone used it?


dankor   Oct 29, 08, 08:21PM | #1
Joined: Oct 29, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

Hello everyone,

I'm trying to use a site called goodtermpaper.com that I found on Craigslist. Has anyone every used this site? Do you think its legitimate?

Thanks for any help.
dreamer   Nov 3, 08, 11:45AM | #2

New here. Pl let me know if the site is any good.

Previous thread Next thread
Anyone receive a refund from masterpapers.com? Essay Writers .Net, Bestessays, Superiorpapers... all offline?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: 4writers.net and the sites connected to them

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory