2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

What about good essay sites


explorer   Oct 15, 06, 09:08AM | #1
Joined: Oct 15, 06
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

Please type good essay writing sites here.

I will start.

bestessay.net

They wrote great Financial Scholarship essay for me
BenCole Edited by: BenCole   Oct 15, 06, 12:00PM | #2
Joined: Aug 14, 06
Threads: 1
Posts: 55

They might have done, but I wouldn't use them!

There is no clue on their website where they are based (as in a physical address) although they say they are a 'US based company' and there is not even a phone number or email address - the only way to contact them seems to be through the contact form on their website. Even looking up their domain doesn't tell you anything about them. They say they've been around for 5 years on their website but the domain looks like it was only registered in 2006.

I don't order from companies who are so vague about who and where they are.
beatrice   Oct 15, 06, 01:17PM | #3
Joined: Feb 13, 06
Posts: 69

Agree with Ben - it's a typical spam message.
jayman Student   Mar 21, 12, 02:44AM | #4
Joined: Mar 21, 12
Posts: 1

Hello, I have been on the search all day, ive been on dozens of websites but all of them that i search here all said to be scams. Can someone pm me a legit essay writing service? Or email me? Please and thankyou! I am desperate to get this essay off my mind!!
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Mar 21, 12, 02:35PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

essaybrunch.com

Oh, my bad, it doesn't exist any more. Gee, I wonder what happened to it.
EGR Writer   Mar 22, 12, 05:39AM | #6
Joined: Feb 8, 12
Posts: 36

I guess this really depends on your location. If you were based in Australia... oh never mind! I'm not allowed to advertise on here.

Cheers,
Earn Great Results
paulogaspar Student   Apr 3, 12, 06:38AM | #7
Joined: Apr 3, 12
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

anybody heard about critical proof ?
EGR Writer   Apr 3, 12, 08:32AM | #8
Joined: Feb 8, 12
Posts: 36

I thought you were referring to a writing standard... 'Critical proof'...
abhirup Writer   Apr 8, 12, 11:35PM | #9
Joined: Apr 8, 12
Threads: 2
Posts: 8

i am an individual writer and am tired of working for sites...looking for direct work...i can help with your paper...
EGR Writer   Apr 9, 12, 02:51AM | #10
Joined: Feb 8, 12
Posts: 36

Eek... That's a bit direct abhirup...
Laura Easton Student   Apr 10, 12, 03:53PM | #11
Joined: Apr 10, 12
Posts: 4

try www.writepapers.co.uk they are not only affordable but the service is good..helped me alot in quite a few of my assignments
MeoKhan Writer   Apr 10, 12, 04:14PM | #12
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,124

WritePapers.co.uk = spamming, ESL scam site from PAKISTAN
anne1994 Student   Apr 10, 12, 06:28PM | #13
Joined: Apr 10, 12
Posts: 5

I just signed up for this site and it scaring me to death! I use PowerPapers.com sometime and that site has been good. Not super fast to email back, but always get back to me and take care of everything. I have use them to edit papers because English is my second language. I would like to know more sites, just in case there is problem, but so far so good, everyone nice and the work good.
Laura Easton Student   Apr 11, 12, 02:19AM | #14
Joined: Apr 10, 12
Posts: 4

As if i care you idiot....thing that matters to me is that is my work done or not...i dont care where its located..besides i did asked them and they told me the same which you did so this means they are not hiding anything...my vote still would be for www.writepapers.co.uk cheers mate...
MeoKhan Writer   Apr 11, 12, 05:56AM | #15
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,124

That's good to know. We can't wait to see you get scammed by these ripoffs.
Laura Easton Student   Apr 11, 12, 02:36PM | #16
Joined: Apr 10, 12
Posts: 4

Well thanks for the concern but like i said i have been placing orders with them and so far i am happy.. Infact when i was stuck with my dissertation made by expertwritinghelp.co.uk which i dont know has disappeared somewhere i guess, they refused to revise the work for me and i found www.writepapers.co.uk ( WritePapers.co.uk = spamming, ESL scam site from PAKISTAN )and they helped me and revised the paper for me and corrected it for me... I just see a bunch of lads here showing efficiency by using whois which can be used by anyone these days...besides thats what ecommerce is, there are no such limitations of where the business should be as far as they do the job for you..Where is BT now, and some of our major banks and businesses their call centres are all located in India and when you call them these indians they dont even know how to speak english properly but there you are they are doing the job at cheap rates so they have got hold of us Brits..Somethings that makes me sad..IP masking or fake addresses are also used in most of the sites what about that they give you wrong whois data....how will you catch them...i think atleast writepapers.co.uk has got the guts to be who they are and are fair...so like i said thumbs up to them...rest i dont force anyone to do business with them but when you try them and find them good then i think one should be fair with them and should not become just a leg puller..thanks

Cheers now mate!!!

Similar topics to: What about good essay sites
Where are the good sites?
Is this okay to post good and bad sites?
Which one's the best (a raw list of "good" and "bad" essay help sites)?
Good Sites With Academic Writing Company Reviews
How many essay sites out there?

Previous thread Next thread
www.non-plagiarized-essays.co.uk, no contact information Please help me! I was threatened by a legit company!

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: ACADEMIA RESEARCH/MASTERPAPERS - DON'T TRUST THEM

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory