| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Aug 3, 10, 12:52AM
| #81 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Why don't the Pakistani owners of ukessaywriting.co.uk—a fraudulent, deceptive site—stop misrepresenting that they are "British"? Why does the site not display the required registration number from Companies House?
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Aug 3, 10, 12:57AM
| #82 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,850
|
WritersBeware: Why does the site not display the required registration number from Companies House? One of two reasons: 1) they daren't 2) they are not registered
|
|
| Researcher |
|
Aug 3, 10, 01:02AM
| #83 |
Joined: May 30, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 431
|
WritersBeware: Why don't the Pakistani owners of ukessaywriting.co.uk—a fraudulent, deceptive site—stop misrepresenting that they are "British"? Why does the site not display the required registration number from Companies House? Why not ET mentions its address on the site? Why not ET mentions its registration details? if it is a geniune company it must have been filing lot of legal documents with SEC.. These documents can be accessed through EDGAR .. are you brave enough to even name your service here? ppl have the courage to name their services but you lack that courage even.. com'on let the world know which service you run
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Aug 3, 10, 01:11AM
| #84 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
[WB,] your information presented here may be correct and in the best interest of many of us here however, most of the times, it is based on accusations against competition.. I am not aware of your association with any service ( perhaps you do not work for anyone?) but you shall produce hardcore evidence on this forum. Whole world knows that anyone can place any information on internet therefore to verify the correctness of information is really difficult. However, I still give you benefit of doubt and believe that whatever information you present here is presented with the best of intentions and not as an attempt to use this forum for falsely accusing your competitors. SOURCE: http://www.essayscam.org/Forum/9/uvocorp-com-customwritings-com-midterm-us- stole-image-site-1108/2/#msg16766
I became Researcher's worst enemy when I began posting verifiable evidence of the various acts of fraud in which his associated sites engage.
|
|
| Researcher |
|
Aug 3, 10, 01:14AM
| #85 |
Joined: May 30, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 431
|
WritersBeware: I still give you benefit of doubt and believe that whatever information you present here is presented with the best of intentions and not as an attempt to use this forum for falsely accusing your competitors. SOURCE: I was wrong.. these were my initial days on this forum.. Like many I thought you may be doing this with good intentions but now I realize why you do this.. how you use this forum to mislead ppl.. how you represent a cheat company.., My opinions are changed now.. and I am determined to expose you and your services to let the world know how you commit fraud.. how you cheat ppl.. and I am serious.. mark my words...
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Aug 3, 10, 01:15AM
| #86 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Researcher: mark my words Consider your words marked. Stop your customary, EMPTY threats and post your "evidence," ESL fraudster.
|
|