1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

How do I find a good writer/service?


page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2 posts: 65
serene   May 7, 09, 06:25PM | #41

bambi:
I canīt figure out what you wanted to say.

I meant to write: "I don't know if it means anything". One word left out.
serene   May 7, 09, 06:34PM | #42

OxbridgeResearchers:
serene:
Their company number is of strange configuration 6669933 and canīt be traced back neither in the UK nor in the Australian register, and I wouldnīt say that they are registered in the USA either.

Hey, I didn't say that. It was Bambi. I don't care who writes for which company!!
serene   May 7, 09, 06:39PM | #43

akuma:
Wow you look like my auntie.

That sounds like an age-discrimination slur. Usually used by my Indian and Pakistani friends.
OxbridgeResearchers   May 7, 09, 07:54PM | #44
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

yes i know - i have no idea why the system said it was you :)
OxbridgeResearchers   May 7, 09, 07:55PM | #45
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

serene:
That sounds like an age-discrimination slur. Usually used by my Indian and Pakistani friends.

I was born in 1975 - ancient to many of this site's users. But, hey, some comments are not really deserving of a response :)
humble   May 8, 09, 01:07AM | #46
Joined: Feb 11, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 288

OxbridgeResearchers is a pretty long name. I would refer to you as OR.
OR I am impressed by the transparency if all that you said is true. I was also working on a similar thing, a 100% transparent service.
carrie4tungtung   May 8, 09, 02:14AM | #47
Joined: May 6, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 15

OxbridgeResearchersi would suggest.
i have just purchased an order with them after reading all the post in this forum! i think it's pretty reliable company.

i'll update when i get my order!
OxbridgeResearchers   May 8, 09, 02:27AM | #48
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

humble:
OR I am impressed by the transparency if all that you said is true. I was also working on a similar thing, a 100% transparent service

Do it Humble ... there is more than enough room in the industry for honest companies. Take a deep breathe and jump in :) and of you have any questions about the procedures, just pm me anytime
OxbridgeResearchers   May 8, 09, 02:48AM | #49
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

humble:
I am impressed by the transparency if all that you said is true.

Humble - if you require proof of anything i said, just pm me and you'll see that i am being 100% truthful here. To do otherwise would be for me to join the fray and in so doing, harm my company's rep and the image i am trying to build
patobantan   Mar 8, 10, 08:27PM | #50
Joined: Mar 8, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 6

So what happened? You didn't update carrie4tungtung..
ayuglie   Mar 10, 10, 01:21PM | #51
Joined: Mar 6, 10
Posts: 3

Writers Beware, I know you cant recommend on this site and that you most probably wont make a recommendation, worth a try, i have been screwed over by oxbridge essays, the referencing is horrific and i keep sending the paper back to them to PROPERLY quote the quotations etc, they just dont know how to reference. That aside, I would like to know about a relaible editing company who would tell me whats wrong with it so that I myself can type up my essay, building on the comments the editing company gives me on the essay oxbridge have done.


I know that in order for me to be able to send PM I have to have contributed x amounts of time ....

Regards
dreamer   Mar 10, 10, 04:46PM | #52

ayuglie:
I know that in order for me to be able to send PM I have to have contributed x amounts of time

After that, if you write anything against a certain essay writing company, your PM facility will be disabled.
WRT Company Representative   Mar 11, 10, 04:16PM | #53
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,808

dreamer:
After that, if you write anything against a certain essay writing company, your PM facility will be disabled.

To the real students out there, ignore dreamer. S/he poses as both a student and writer. It appears that s/he has no qualms about writing essays which will effect the marks of others but, dare not risk her own.

The company she is referring to is ET (one of the companies on the Do Not Discuss list). Contrary to dreamer's tired and boring line, ET does not own this forum. Essay Scam is owned by a different company altogether. If dreamer knew how to use google, s/he would have stumbled across that piece of info a very long time ago.

To the real students - do not believe any who PM you their recommendations. While a handful of the PM's you receive may be from genuine students, most will be from writers/companies posing as students.

Use your own judgement, please, and ignore all PM recommendations.
dreamer   Mar 12, 10, 08:25AM | #54

WRT:
do not believe any who PM you their recommendations

It must be sad to live like this, perpetually frothing from the mouth. This person is incapable of good thoughts. Sigh!
JohnJohn   Mar 12, 10, 08:41AM | #55
Joined: Mar 12, 10
Posts: 1

Has anyone used BestEssays.com? Are they OK?
WritersBeware   Mar 12, 10, 12:37PM | #56
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

JohnJohn:
Has anyone used BestEssays.com? Are they OK?

Do you see the search box? Try using it.
WRT Company Representative   Mar 12, 10, 05:55PM | #57
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,808

JohnJohn:
Has anyone used BestEssays.com? Are they OK?

They are not just ok, but the very best there is at destroying graduation dreams :)
Check out the CNN report on Best Essays ...
Dawn   Mar 13, 10, 09:58AM | #58
Joined: Mar 13, 10
Posts: 1

I too hope to find a good writer or a good company.
altricial   Mar 14, 10, 10:10PM | #59
Joined: Mar 14, 10
Posts: 4

I've found that asking for free samples of their work or placing order for 1-2 pages will give you an idea of the quality.
ayuglie   Apr 30, 10, 06:23AM | #60
Joined: Mar 6, 10
Posts: 3

The message that I posted, well I hardly got any helpful responses but that was expected considering the forums rules, HOWEVER after searching on this forum for HOURS and reading people insulting one another, I stumbled across a certain individual. SHE SAVED MY LIFE! I would advise all students to use her, shes amazing, the website to use is theessayist.com.

I have now referred many friends to her and will continue to do so.
ayuglie   Apr 30, 10, 06:25AM | #61
Joined: Mar 6, 10
Posts: 3

and writer's beware, I see that your doing a good job by advising students what not to use and keep it up however, you do come across as a ***** in some of your posts which would perhaps make students believe in those scammy sites.

sorry if i offended you
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   May 2, 10, 03:05PM | #62
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

ayuglie:
you do come across as a ***** in some of your posts

Do you think that that could have anything to do with the endless onslaught of turds who choose to break the rules for personal gain?

"sorry if i offended you"
Yanming   Apr 13, 11, 10:48AM | #63
Joined: Apr 12, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

ayuglie:
SHE SAVED MY LIFE! I would advise all students to use her, shes amazing, the website to use is theessayist.com.


who is she? mind to tell me? having trouble finding a reliable writter too! :)
Wernon Barns   Jul 12, 11, 05:43AM | #64
Joined: Jul 12, 11
Posts: 2

I don't agree as to the high price per page. I was not too satisfied after co-operating with this kind of writing companies who charge high prices. It is true that all sites hire the same writers from Nigeria, Kenya and Pakistan as well as native speakers like Americans and British. I believe there is no point to pay more if you get the same result.
MeoKhan Writer   Jul 12, 11, 06:08AM | #65
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 3
Posts: 1,025

Wernon Barns:
all sites hire the same writers

Not all, but yes, many and many of them.
page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2

Similar topics to: How do I find a good writer/service?
Any good Editing service recommendation
where can i get an essay writing service? A good quality one.
Custom Essay Vs Good Writer?
looking for writer good at communication field
Securing a good writer at Essaytown

Previous thread Next thread
customwritingservice site- good one? what is the right way to find legitime thesis writer?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: ukessays.co.uk or oxbridgeessays.com

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory