| Emaskew |
|
Jan 27, 11, 05:53AM
| #1 |
Joined: Jan 27, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
Please can anybody tell me if they have used this service before or if they are a scam thanks
|
|
| jonstp |
|
Edited by: jonstp Feb 25, 11, 12:25AM
| #2 |
Joined: Feb 24, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 5
|
We have nothing to do with the .co.uk company you are referring too.... But if you need help with a "draft solution" essay, we are a 100% legit company (Mateus Ltd) that only employs uk post grads. Based in cheltenham. Payment terms 7 days after submission date (100% pass rate to date). Jon 07552356454
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Feb 25, 11, 12:40AM
| #3 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
jonstp: We have nothing to do with the .co.uk company you are referring too You have nothing to do with anything this forum is designed to support--it's not an advertising ground. The thread you've just posted in is a month old--chances are the customer has moved on, anyway.
Also, it's funny that you claim a 100% pass rate in this thread, while in another thread you mention that you are still trying to get the company off the ground. I realize that not having served a single customer, you probably haven't caused anyone to fail, but don't you think it's a but soon for you to begin so shamelessly misleading potential customers (especially on a forum that doesn't allow you to advertise to begin with)?
|
|
| jonstp |
|
Feb 25, 11, 01:26AM
| #4 |
Joined: Feb 24, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 5
|
true, i missed the bit about not advertising. sorry for any offence caused won't happen again. Lesson number 1 learnt: I wasn't sure if the forum was legit as it seems full of angry people. To answer your points, The company is off the ground and is writing for clients. In fact it has been so successful that I decided to ramp up business and employ some writers that I trust. What I don't have time to do, is code a website, and given the near 500 con websites out there not even sure if we will bother. If we were a scam, why would we post the name of a uk registered company, and post that we ask for payment after the submission date???? I would delete my post if i could...but i can't.
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Feb 25, 11, 08:51AM
| #5 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
jonstp: true, i missed the bit about not advertising. sorry for any offence caused won't happen again. Lesson number 1 learnt: I wasn't sure if the forum was legit as it seems full of angry people. To answer your points, The company is off the ground and is writing for clients. In fact it has been so successful that I decided to ramp up business and employ some writers that I trust. What I don't have time to do, is code a website, and given the near 500 con websites out there not even sure if we will bother. If we were a scam, why would we post the name of a uk registered company, and post that we ask for payment after the submission date???? I would delete my post if i could...but i can't. Sam exact post in two threads. That's SPAM and advertising. This makes you incredibly trustworthy.
|
|
| Samizzy |
|
Feb 26, 11, 03:35AM
| #6 |
Joined: Feb 26, 11 Posts: 3
|
Can any one tell me what I should do. I made a dissertation order to expertwritinghelp.co.uk which definitely a scam . They took the money and I have to spend my time chasing them .After days of agony they send me a very poor quality introduction chapter which sure is written by someone with English his second language and absolutely no knowledge what soever with the dissertation topics and scientific writing.When I tried to face them with this issue ,they promised to change the writer,but again in few days sent me similar ,slightly modified replica of the same work .Now they are ignoring my message to refund my money.I advise people to avoid this company which is a scam and wonder how would I go about getting my money back.
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Feb 26, 11, 05:38AM
| #7 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
Samizzy: Can any one tell me what I should do Well, I would definitely include posting the exact same message in two different threads so the exact same people can see it twice. That sounds like a good plan.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Feb 26, 11, 11:36AM
| #8 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Samizzy: Can any one tell me what I should do. I made a dissertation order to expertwritinghelp.co.uk which definitely a scam . Wake up! Did it not occur to you to type "expertwritinghelp.co.uk" into Google before pulling out your wallet/purse? It's really difficult to feel sorry for people like you.
|
|
| Samizzy |
|
Mar 1, 11, 06:25AM
| #9 |
Joined: Feb 26, 11 Posts: 3
|
Guys .I believe it is wise to either give a useful comment or advice or just say pass
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Mar 1, 11, 11:28AM
| #10 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Nobody cares what you believe.
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Mar 1, 11, 02:23PM
| #11 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
Samizzy: I believe it is wise to either give a useful comment or advice or just say pass This is funny given how pointless your comments are. The issues you bring up, like these:
Samizzy: I advise people to avoid this company which is a scam and wonder how would I go about getting my money back. have been dealt with countless times on this forum. I myself post instruction on how to get your money back once every few months. I'm tired of doing it, especially when anyone who knows how to spend money online ought to know how to get that money back ahead of time.
|
|
| Emaskew |
|
Mar 4, 11, 08:36AM
| #12 |
Joined: Jan 27, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
Did you get any joy in getting your money back??? they are a link on google so one would think that they are legit..... but they are not they owe me too!!!
|
|