| Tex90 |
|
Mar 28, 11, 10:16AM
| #1 |
Joined: Mar 28, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 1
|
Does anyone know anything about the site EssayWritingSite.com? Do they really use qualified writers?
My reason for asking: I ordered a paper from this particular site. I am an English major and am taking 21 hours this semester. Anyway, forgot about this paper and needed something to get me going in the right track in a short time.
Problem: Paper arrived on time, actually earlier than I anticipated, but the work seemed to be less than University quality. I was wondering if I maybe just got a bad writer. The paper seemed sub-par quality for an essay for college. Perhaps, not to sound arrogant, but my writing is better than I thought?
Comments appreciate please! Thanks :)
|
|
| Lazy Skeptic |
Student |
Edited by: Lazy Skeptic Mar 28, 11, 11:36AM
| #2 |
Joined: Mar 15, 11 Threads: 8 Posts: 53
|
Most likely the writers are foreign. Everything about this site screams scam. They even claim they have an office in London, upstream Mayfair, which has no sign of being a registered company, and they don't even have a Phone number. Stay away!!!
|
|
| HKguy1 |
|
Mar 30, 11, 08:15PM
| #3 |
Joined: Mar 30, 11 Posts: 12
|
I agree, does not look genuine at all
|
|
| UrBGuY |
|
Mar 31, 11, 12:02PM
| #4 |
Joined: Mar 30, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 3
|
I got a friend who use their service. It is a scam. He cannot get his money back and the delivery is late. The work is of course as expected: Plagiarise.
|
|