2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

EssayWriter.co.uk now claims to be located in Dubai, UAE


WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 2, 10, 01:53PM | #1
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

WritersBeware:
It claims to be a "legitimate UK company," but fails to display a Companies House registration number on its home page. Its [advertised] address is actually a Mail Boxes Etc. store:

57 Great George Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 3AJ

These are fact-based, informational, easily-verifiable statements for the public good.

I'm just wondering why the owner of EssayWriter.co.uk suddenly claims that the site/company is located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Domain name:
essaywriter.co.uk

Registrant:
AS LLC

Trading as:
Essay Writer

Registrant type:
Non-UK Corporation

Registrant's address:
PO BOX 502943
Dubai
UAE
United Arab Emirates


Dated Screen Capture from August 2, 2010:

EssayWriter.co.uk
WRT Company Representative   Aug 2, 10, 02:05PM | #2
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

Interesting move for the "UK's premier provider" :) Why is their site offline? Has been for quite a bit now ...

DaveM might know the reasons behind the move - backdoor allies and all ...
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 2, 10, 02:09PM | #3
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Also, on or around November 4, 2009, the Whois registration data for prospectsolution.com suddenly became "private" after having been public since at least June 14, 2005.

Registrant:
Prospect Solution
St Martins Court
YORK, Yorkshire YO26 4WS
UK


CHANGED TO:

Registrant:
Contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA


Could this November, 2009 decision to "hide" ownership have anything to do with a November, 2009 lawsuit filed against the owner and/or his associate(s)?
Sharon88   Aug 2, 10, 02:13PM | #4
Joined: Aug 1, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 44

Actually WB I used essaywriter.co.uk in January, and they were VERY clear, precise caused no hassle, and if there was a problem they dealt with mine immediately, the customer service team were the kindest and warmest team I've EVER come across, and each of my emails were addressed by the hour or less. The work they provided me with wasn't too bad, it was okish, it could have been better.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Aug 2, 10, 02:17PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Sharon88:
Actually WB I used essaywriter.co.uk in January, and they were VERY clear, precise caused no hassle, and if there was a problem they dealt with mine immediately, the customer service team were the kindest and warmest team I've EVER come across, and each of my emails were addressed by the hour or less. The work they provided me with wasn't too bad, it was okish, it could have been better.

Consider yourself lucky.

This isn't a "review/feedback" thread for an individual order, but an ownership/location/lawsuit thread that has much broader implications. I'd really like to keep it focused. Trust me, you'll appreciate the information that slowly comes to light.

Similar topics to: EssayWriter.co.uk now claims to be located in Dubai, UAE
Pakistani GhostPapers.com now claims to be located in Florida
Custom-Writing.org from Ukraine now claims to be located in "California"
Hilarious Claims from Masterpapers
where is Freelancewritingcenter.com located?
ProfEssays.com site is located in Ukraine

Previous thread Next thread
Are meta-essays.com legitimate essay writer any idea friends??? Anyone here used: www.dissertationdom.co.uk

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Essay Site Sales

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory