| Ahmed 25 |
|
Sep 1, 10, 02:01PM
| #1 |
Joined: Sep 1, 10 Threads: 1 Posts: 1
|
Can some one advise me if this is a good company?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Sep 1, 10, 02:41PM
| #2 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,389
|
Dude, use the freaking search box.
|
|
| 7eme |
|
Oct 23, 10, 02:04PM
| #3 |
Joined: Oct 22, 10 Threads: 1 Posts: 5
|
Merged topic: www.essaywriter.co.uk/
Good or Bad? Just had a quick chat with a friend - he is say they are good - but guys is this just another scam?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Oct 23, 10, 02:29PM
| #4 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,389
|
Stop asking for recommendations/reviews and use the search box.
|
|
| bolaf1786 |
Student |
Nov 29, 11, 04:48AM
| #5 |
Joined: Nov 29, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
www.essaywriter.com
total scam, I tried to ask them for their address or company number. They refused to give either. Must be based abroad. Impossible to find them if something goes wrong.
Such a load of rubbish, glad i chose a real company.
Stay away
|
|
| mishmash |
Student |
Nov 29, 11, 07:24PM
| #6 |
Joined: Nov 6, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 19
|
They say every year since 1994 they have written essays. I dont think the internet was even around then
|
|