| fadeaway21 |
|
Dec 1, 09, 02:19PM
| #1 |
Joined: Dec 1, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
Does anyone have any information on EssaysREasy.com?
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Dec 1, 09, 02:28PM
| #2 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,808
|
fadeaway21: Does anyone have any information on EssaysREasy.com? As you are (probably) affiliated with this 2-minute old site, I am sure you really don't expect a response. The ones you are likely to get will, hardly, make you happy.
On the off-chance that you are a customer ... check out the site's Isle of Man address ...
|
|
| fadeaway21 |
|
Dec 1, 09, 02:30PM
| #3 |
Joined: Dec 1, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
Well I swear to god I am a customer and what did you mean by Isle of man address
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Dec 1, 09, 03:34PM
| #4 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,808
|
fadeaway21: Well I swear to god I am a customer and what did you mean by Isle of man address Ok :) Isle of Man is this tax-free British territory. Most foreign companies (and foreigners) buy addresses there for about 50 pounds a year. They do so to appear British and avoid 1) taxation and 2) UK Consumer Protection laws. Dealing with an Isle of Man registered company is not, by any means, a good idea.
|
|
| Lee41 |
|
Dec 1, 09, 05:38PM
| #5 |
Joined: Dec 1, 09 Posts: 9
|
he he he ...good one
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Dec 1, 09, 06:06PM
| #6 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,389
|
The Verisign logo of EssaysREasy.com is fraudulent/stolen. In fact, the site isn't even secure.
The testimonials appear to be fabricated.
"We are first to be registered under the Data Protection Act" = bullsh*t
|
|
| rizla |
|
Dec 6, 09, 01:05PM
| #7 |
Joined: Dec 6, 09 Posts: 5
|
that site is a load of BS.. you'd have to be stupid to use them..
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Dec 7, 09, 01:57AM
| #8 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 108
|
http://memori.ru/all/essay%20help/
This is kind of odd that both of these sites are together on a Russian site?
This little sample from the index page:
"It is important to get a professional advice on your paper in order to secure a higher mark. We therefore offer you the top-quality paper writing help. Our policies ensure the absence of plagiarism and a timely delivery even on tight deadlines.
I know that American English can be slightly strange to some but to me this reads like ass? It is not the worst thing I have ever read but it would never fly at the college level unless you were going to a learning disabled community college with a vision impaired professor.
SCAM is the final verdict here:
|
|
| angel121 |
|
Dec 8, 09, 09:20AM
| #9 |
Joined: Dec 8, 09 Posts: 6
|
The problem is, a lot of writers who don't really have an adequate grasp of the language are still trying to work in this business.
|
|
| muhammedmaher |
|
Nov 10, 10, 04:16PM
| #10 |
Joined: Nov 1, 10 Threads: 1 Posts: 4
|
EssaysReasy ..mmm as of now there customer care refused to reply to my mails after faling me in my MBA deissertaion after there writer refused to work out the paper & of course refused to refund me I do have all the proves in case you need them, I will leave the judgment to you according to me they are fraud website
|
|
| Index |
|
Nov 10, 10, 10:23PM
| #11 |
Joined: Nov 10, 10 Posts: 3
|
lol, they are getting creative in trying to make their site/business legit
|
|
| helpneed |
|
Nov 12, 10, 08:48PM
| #12 |
Joined: Nov 12, 10 Posts: 1
|
Does anyone here wants help my paper? will pay..
|
|