| lost4wordz |
|
Jun 24, 10, 09:49AM
| #1 |
Joined: Jun 16, 10 Threads: 2 Posts: 4
|
... but may have missed it....is this a legit site, or has it too been uncovered as just another fraudulant company?
I'm looking for a legitimate writer and having a heck of a time! My husband is in the military and taking online college courses. He was unexpectedly called to sea duty and could not finish his mid-term essay. I looked it over (hoping to help) and saw that it was...well...not so good. Now I need help in not only editing his paper, but finishing it. I've scoured the web, and this site hoping to glean NAMES of legitimate writing service companies and/or individuals, HELP!
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Jun 24, 10, 11:04AM
| #2 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
First sentence on their homepage:
"If you buy essay from us, you can sleep tight because we guarantee prompt delivery of our professional college term papers while providing variety of free samples to you."
Sounds like ESL to me....I'd stay away.
|
|
| lost4wordz |
|
Jun 24, 10, 11:38AM
| #3 |
Joined: Jun 16, 10 Threads: 2 Posts: 4
|
ahhh, I didn't even catch that - thanx for the heads up!
|
|
| FreelanceWriter |
Writer |
Jun 24, 10, 11:53AM
| #4 |
Joined: Oct 8, 08 Threads: 3 Posts: 656
|
You should be able to identify some legitimate companies and freelancers just by going through some old threads on here.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Jun 24, 10, 01:03PM
| #5 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
EssaysProfessors.Com = Ukrainian ripoff
|
|