| Jagu |
|
Edited by: Jagu Mar 28, 09, 03:44PM
| #1 |
Joined: Feb 28, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 16
|
Hello Everyone, I am a student and had read through at least 50 topics in EssayScam.org. I also browsed through several essay writings services that i had come across and i am wondering about this site A1Essays.com which i saw an AD at Facebook.com
What are your opinions about this site? Are they legit? Do they provide quality work on time? Share your bad experiences if you have any.
Thank You for your help!
WB please give me your opinion about it, since you are the most talented and knowledgeable person on this forum!
|
|
| bambi |
|
Edited by: bambi Mar 28, 09, 05:14PM
| #2 |
Joined: Jan 19, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 59
|
Jagu,
I think this would be against the rules. However, if you carefuly go trough their website, you'll notice that they don't provide refund at all - does that sound legitimate? They do offer 300 words per page, however it could be just a bate...
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Mar 28, 09, 06:40PM
| #3 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 143 Posts: 8,350
|
A1Essays.com = Fraud
Proof
|
|
| Jagu |
|
Apr 5, 09, 04:00PM
| #4 |
Joined: Feb 28, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 16
|
THank You WritersBeware :)
You saved em some money yet again :P
|
|
| happy gal |
|
May 8, 09, 10:41AM
| #5 |
Joined: May 8, 09 Posts: 1
|
Hmmm well i would have thought the same... but after trying out this site my opinion has completely changed, these guys are professionals... i would advice every1 to save their comments and give these guys a try!!
|
|