1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

essaycapital.com ?


Timetomoveon   Sep 18, 08, 02:04PM | #1
Joined: Sep 18, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Hello. I would like to ask if anyone has ever tried their services. I'm interested in finding an essay writing site for my Master's Dissertation.
It's a risky situation since It's not a simple essay and my whole Master's Degree is based on this dissertation. So if anything goes wrong, my whole Master's Degree will be blown to air...

If anyone has some info on this site, or info on a site that could do the job right, it will be much appreciated.
WritersBeware   Sep 18, 08, 02:50PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

Don't touch that site with a 10-foot pole. It has the same, deceptive, Ukrainian ownership as MasterPapers.com.
Timetomoveon   Sep 18, 08, 04:43PM | #3
Joined: Sep 18, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I see. Thank you for the tip. Does anyone know a legitimate essay writing site?

I found http://www.universitydissertations.com/ which seems professional and the name didn't come up on the "dishonest" list of sites of Essayfraud.org (http://www.essayfraud.org/dishonest.html) but they are pretty expensive, asking me for 1.800 Euros...
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 18, 08, 05:19PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

Sorry, but recommendations are not allowed. This site is about stopping verifiable fraud, not promoting any particular site(s).
Timetomoveon   Sep 19, 08, 08:18AM | #5
Joined: Sep 18, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I see. I'm sorry if I broke any forum rules by asking for a recommendation. Maybe anyone that has one could send me an email. b00ster81 at hotmail dot com. That would be very helpful.

Any clue for universitydissertations.com? Is it a fraud or not?

Thank you in advance.

Similar topics to: essaycapital.com ?
masterpapers+essaycapital.com the worse ever

Previous thread Next thread
www.thewritinghelp.com a fraud site??? "UPS Store" - Fake address of BestEssays.com / SuperiorPapers.com (EssayWriters.net) from Ukraine

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Market Leaders

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory