1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Essay Writing Websites that ARE Legit??


AshVanguard   Apr 1, 10, 08:00AM | #1
Joined: Apr 1, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

i have seen from all the other posts which ones are not, but which websites are actually ok, that provide you with a decent essay that is not plagiarised etc? or am i hunting the holy grail here?
thanks
addick   Apr 2, 10, 05:51PM | #2
Joined: Mar 26, 10
Threads: 2
Posts: 7

Yes
DAB   Apr 20, 10, 04:45PM | #3
Joined: Apr 20, 10
Posts: 1

Beware of this web site The Essay <care@theessay.co.uk>. they are frauds
WritersBeware   Apr 20, 10, 06:08PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Theessay.co.uk is owned by Pakistani fraudsters who already got their asses handed to them in US Federal Court.
Researcher   Apr 20, 10, 09:24PM | #5
Joined: May 30, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 432

WritersBeware:
Theessay.co.uk is owned by Pakistani fraudsters who already got their asses handed to them in US Federal Court.

This is clearly a racial remark..... WB... The perpetually cursed creature from Mordor shall be tried under US Laws for spreading racism....... shame on you WB
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Apr 20, 10, 09:50PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

"Racial"? Are you retarded? I simply stated FACT.

Now, go feed your goats.
Kevin   Apr 21, 10, 09:11AM | #7
Joined: Apr 17, 10
Posts: 35

WB - you wouldn't know a FACT if it slapped you round the face and said: HELLO, I AM A FACT!

'Go feed your goats' when said to a Pakistani is not racist or offensive in the same way 'Go lynch a niggger' when said to an American is not racist or offensive.

Agreed?

IDIOT!
eric88798   Apr 21, 10, 10:03AM | #8
Joined: Apr 21, 10
Posts: 1

Hi addik, please suggest a genuine website for dissertation service. thanks!
Kevin   Apr 21, 10, 10:50AM | #9
Joined: Apr 17, 10
Posts: 35

Ash you are wrong when you say:

"i have seen from all the other posts which ones are not, but which websites are actually ok, that provide you with a decent essay that is not plagiarised etc?"

No. You have seen the ACCUSATIONS against certain sites, often written by posters deliberately trying to disparage them, so you CANNOT ASSUME like an ass than any site slated on here and said to be a scam is actually one. Often, those making accusations are the scammers! Or sacked, crap writers!

A good rule of thumb: always go for a site that is a UK Limited company. Some excellent sites have opted out of this snakepit of na forum and are listed below ('the following websites'). Sites like ***** and **** are fine.

Remember - all accusations here are JUST that. Don't be a dummy and believe what you read on some internet site eh!!!
WRT Company Representative   Apr 21, 10, 11:20AM | #10
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,808

Kevin:
Sites like E-writer and WritemyE are fine.

Mods - should we all begin recommending are own sites?! The imbecilic Researcher and the psychotic Kevin have been recommending their own sites for a while now. BAN THEM!
Kevin   Apr 21, 10, 11:40AM | #11
Joined: Apr 17, 10
Posts: 35

Mods - should we all be like WRT and throw abuse and insults at other posters all day long? Shall we all start accusing innocent posters of being scammers as WRT does? Shall we all throw childish insults like 'poofter' and 'psycho' around as WRT does? Shall we then burst into tears and demand anyone who exposes us as being liars is banned as WRT does?

As I have said many times, I own no essay sites - certainly no scam sites.

WRT accusing me of being a fraudster is libel and it is against YOUR rules, Mod.

I am being helpful to posters here; WRT is being his usual libellous and vile, insulting, retarded self. Saddo.

BAN WRT!
WRT Company Representative   Apr 21, 10, 12:37PM | #12
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,808

Kevin:
should we all be like WRT and throw abuse and insults at other posters all day long?

I confine my insults and abuses to you and Researcher. Can't help myself - I'm so envious of the two of you! How can I not envy those who live in their own imaginary worlds? As for the absolutely spotless minds the both of you have ... well, what can I say?! I just turn green :)
Kevin:
Shall we then burst into tears and demand anyone who exposes us as being liars is banned as WRT does?

So far you have exposed no one and nothing. Why did I ask the mods to ban you? As any moron knows - it is because you keep recommending your shoddy sites and, in so doing, are attempting to scam students. BTW - this is not a marketing forum ... take the marketing of your sites elsewhere.
Kevin:
I am being helpful to posters here

As I said ... the boundless joys of living in one's own imaginary world!
Kevin:
accusing me of being a fraudster is libel

It is not libel:
1) it is the truth
2) I can picture you running off to your lawyer, demanding that he sue WRT for insulting MY NAME IS NOW KEVIN :)
Kevin:
Shall we then burst into tears

I think you already are in tears.
WritersBeware   Apr 21, 10, 03:05PM | #13
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 144
Posts: 8,389

Kevin:
Sites like ***** and ***** are fine.

fine = FRAUDULENT
doggy   Apr 22, 10, 12:31PM | #14
Joined: Apr 22, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

this company sell coursework. they give 1000 pound guarantee that the coursework is plagiarism free. but the coursework are plagiarism and irrelevant when i try to contact them they ignore me. They charged huge sum of money. it is a scam company. beware as they is no contact number and address...

expertwritinghelp.co.uk
doggy   Apr 22, 10, 12:32PM | #15
Joined: Apr 22, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 4

http://www.expertwritinghelp.co.uk/index.html this site or company is definitly a fraud please what ever u do stay away. PLESAE
curious321   Apr 22, 10, 09:14PM | #16
Joined: Apr 22, 10
Threads: 3
Posts: 28

why is there soo much hate on this site? be kind people
xotica   Apr 22, 10, 09:17PM | #17
Joined: Apr 22, 10
Posts: 14

What isn't a fraud?
Biscuit Student   Jan 7, 12, 02:11PM | #18
Joined: Jan 7, 12
Threads: 3
Posts: 31

if you want to fail and make a fool out of yourself, order from bestessays.com[DND*] or mywritingexpert.net. From their horrible grammar, tenses, and English, I can bet that the writers are not from any English-speaking countries, especially writer 23244 of mywritingexpert.net. Hilarious!!!
christinarichard   Jan 21, 12, 07:18PM | #19
Joined: Jan 21, 12
Threads: 1
Posts: 29

Biscuit
me too, such a bad experience, and regretting why i didnt do much research before place the order :'(
now i couldn't find anyone to help me :(

Similar topics to: Essay Writing Websites that ARE Legit??
Any reliable essay writing websites?
Attn customers of the essay writing websites
REAL online chats with selected essay writing websites (my own research)
Do legit websites still exist?
Tax-free life: one of the main reasons for essay writing websites to be located in Pakistan?

Previous thread Next thread
When is a Essay writing company like S H I T on a stick? Can somebody explain whats going on? How many companies are there?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: This is for buyessay.org's company and/or affiliates...

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory