2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Essay Writing Website/Business is For Sale! A great opportunity for an instant startup!


middleman Edited by: middleman   Jan 5, 10, 04:06AM | #1
Joined: Jan 5, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Essay Writing Website/Business is For Sale! A great opportunity for an instant startup!

If you are a freelancer looking for an opportunity to strike out on your own then this is an opportunity just for you! MillenniumEssays.com website is being sold at a very cheap price (the present owner is no longer actively involved in the business, and he does not care if he's selling for too little...).

You get a domain name, a website that has been active since 2003, with all its contents, and a fully functional back-end system for collecting payments from customers, all for justb$5,200. The price is negotiable!

Attention: The website has been active for more then 6 years, and it is still active today continuing to accept orders from customers. This means that after you buy it, you will be ready to make money from day one, without any delays.

More details here: http://www.millenniumessays.com/sale.php

Any questions: e-mail us at service@millenniumessays.com so that we could get back to you by phone, if needed.
middleman   Jan 5, 10, 04:40AM | #2
Joined: Jan 5, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Sorry for the misprint. The line #5 should read: "all for just $5,200".
Tonny   Jan 17, 10, 11:19PM | #3
Joined: Oct 25, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 27

And if i may ask, what is the reason behind its sale?
american_writer   Jan 18, 10, 10:07AM | #4
Joined: Sep 1, 09
Threads: 12
Posts: 106

It is most likely being sold because it sucks and has no customers. Sounds to me like a A great opportunity for an instant way to loose $5,200!
WRT Company Representative   Jan 18, 10, 10:30AM | #5
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 14
Posts: 1,850

Welcome back, american_writer. Your presence was missed. Here's to a very late Happy Holidays :)
LieBuster   Jan 18, 10, 11:14AM | #6
Joined: Jan 10, 10
Posts: 110

WRT AKA Melissa from Australia has a friend! Awww... Anyhoo, here's hoe NOT to speak the English language:

"It is most likely being sold because it sucks..."

It sucks does it? Does it have a mouth? Does it suck like WRT sucks WB's big stinking fanny?

"Here's to a very late Happy Holidays" YUK YUK YUK! What ABUSE of the English language and common sense is this Americanism! How very Oprah... Happy Christmas or nothing, PC MORON!

Use the English properly or not at all.

No wonder your hole of a slum of a Third World scummy country is falling apart and having its arse kicked all over the world!
middleman   Jan 18, 10, 11:33AM | #7
Joined: Jan 5, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Tonny:


And if i may ask, what is the reason behind its sale?

The owner is no longer involved in managing and promoting the website. Besides, his current supervisors might frown at the fact of his being associated with this sort of "business of cheating" if such information ever becomes public. He just wants to get rid of it, the quicker - the better.

Of course, the website does not make that much money, it is not like bestessays or essaytown websites, it has always been run on amateur level, more like a hobby.

Nevertheless, the website does make anywhere from 800 to 1500 dollars per month, on average. That's why it is been sold for 5,200 dollars, and not for 52,000 or 520,000 dollars. For the month of January to this date, the website has earned around 650 dollars in sales, all verifiable.
xax   Jan 27, 10, 06:52PM | #8
Joined: Jan 16, 10
Posts: 7

good luck
writer_glan Edited by: writer_glan   Jan 28, 10, 02:12PM | #9
Joined: Jan 28, 10
Posts: 17

i think to build a new website is more feasible than to purchase this one

Similar topics to: Essay Writing Website/Business is For Sale! A great opportunity for an instant startup!
Business & commerce Essay writing in Aus
EWBU: Essay Writing Business Union?
a GENUINE essay writing website?
How to check if an essay writing website is a registered company?
Hi, I am launching my own essay writing website!!! I will disclose all the information honestly .

Previous thread Next thread
Help regarding research paper Can they write Analytical Papers?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Academia Research Payment Issues for the month of April 2011

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory