| Dee33 |
|
Sep 15, 11, 05:15PM
| #1 |
Joined: Sep 15, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 6
|
Do anyone know about essaywriters.org? I have heard of essaywritings.com/net with awful reviews however I have not heard anything about essaywriter.org
|
|
| Dee33 |
|
Sep 15, 11, 06:20PM
| #2 |
Joined: Sep 15, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 6
|
I'm sorry it's essaywriter.org~ I just found it to be the best site out there for essay writing as well as writer's looking for employment FYI
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 15, 11, 08:38PM
| #3 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Dee33: I'm sorry it's essaywriter.org~ I just found it to be the best site out there for essay writing as well as writer's looking for employment FYI Blatant SPAM.
|
|
| Dee33 |
|
Sep 15, 11, 09:37PM
| #4 |
Joined: Sep 15, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 6
|
I'm sorry, I'm I wrong?
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Sep 16, 11, 01:13AM
| #5 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
You went from not knowing anything about a company to knowing it was just the gosh darn best in the space of an hour? That's evidence of nothing except really ****** research skills and extreme gullibility (or the more obvious spamming intent as pointed out by WB).
|
|
| Dee33 |
|
Edited by: Dee33 Sep 16, 11, 08:25AM
| #6 |
Joined: Sep 15, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 6
|
Yea, it sound ridiculous however I have always reviewed this site~excellent information on various topics. A few days ago I asked someone about the websites mentioned aboved, well since I had not heard anything back I decided to post it here, soon after my post~I received a response with the new information? I don't know if it's true I just post it knowing that you guys will either "chew it up or spit it out" Lol~ reading previous posts you guys are on point!
Also, I'm still unsure of the website? Call it extreme gullibility or whatever~ I surfed the net finding limited information~ only that bestessay4u.org and essaywriter.org are the same company- There is also essaywriters.com/net-essaywritings as well as bestessays- I dont know if these companies copy each other's name or what?
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Sep 16, 11, 12:38PM
| #7 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
You've pretty much stopped making sense at this point, Dee.
|
|
| Dee33 |
|
Sep 16, 11, 12:43PM
| #8 |
Joined: Sep 15, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 6
|
What is it that you do'nt understand~
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 16, 11, 01:10PM
| #9 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Please stop.
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Sep 16, 11, 01:13PM
| #10 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
Dee33: What is it that you do'nt understand~ Your English usage.
|
|
| Dee33 |
|
Edited by: Dee33 Sep 16, 11, 01:31PM
| #11 |
Joined: Sep 15, 11 Threads: 1 Posts: 6
|
I don't claim to have perfect english~ are you here to insult me or correct me?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 16, 11, 01:56PM
| #12 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Knock it off.
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Sep 16, 11, 02:28PM
| #13 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,837
|
Dee33: are you here to insult me or correct me? I really don't know where to start correcting you. WB has tried a few times with a very minor (though brand new to me) error, but you haven't been taking the hint (or very direct request, actually).
Dee33: A few days ago I asked someone about the websites mentioned aboved, well since I had not heard anything back I decided to post it here, soon after my post~I received a response with the new information? What I understand form this is that you asked someone about a website and they didn't answer until you posted here. Is that right? I'm not sure, because it makes almost no sense.
It isn't just your English that's a problem,but your logic/reasoning ability as well. You don't know anything about a site, and an hour later you are absolutely convinced it's the best site ever? How did that happen?
|
|
| writer123 |
Student |
Dec 6, 11, 10:28PM
| #14 |
Joined: Dec 6, 11 Posts: 1
|
Essaywriter.org is the worst website. It looks legit but I signed up for it and when I got my paper back not only was it only 2/3 complete (apparently they charge you by page but a page ends up only being 250 words.) They also have many spaces int he papers. The paper had nothing to do with my topic it also looked like it was written by a foreigner because the English was extremely bad. DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!!!!
|
|
| wretardwriter |
|
Dec 7, 11, 01:13AM
| #15 |
Joined: Dec 6, 11 Posts: 26
|
Thank you for the heads up.
|
|