| italos |
|
Edited by: italos Jul 15, 07, 11:02AM
| #1 |
Joined: Jul 9, 07 Threads: 9 Posts: 22
|
guys just two points to ask:
1. do you know if these sites tranfer as well the copyrights so you can write down your name free of risk(if you pay all these money you should have as well the copyrights)
2.how can you accertain their physical location?i.e in the uk you can ask their trade address, VAT and registration number(every company must have these elements and must provide them on its own website by law).what about in the us?
|
|
| italos |
|
Jul 15, 07, 04:18PM
| #2 |
Joined: Jul 9, 07 Threads: 9 Posts: 22
|
do you know if these sites verified by essayfraud transfer as well the copyrights so you can write down your name free of risk(if you pay all those money you should have as well the copyrights)
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Jul 15, 07, 04:43PM
| #3 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 143 Posts: 8,350
|
Um, that would be plagiarism.
One of the criteria for application at Essayfraud.org is "does not condone academic fraud by offering to transfer copyright of sample papers to students".
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Jul 15, 07, 04:45PM
| #4 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 143 Posts: 8,350
|
Please do not post the same question in multiple threads. Doing that doesn't make people wnat to help you. You've already created your own threads for these questions.
|
|
| italos |
|
Jul 15, 07, 07:50PM
| #5 |
Joined: Jul 9, 07 Threads: 9 Posts: 22
|
sorry for that!
|
|
| ron182 |
|
Jul 15, 07, 10:42PM
| #6 |
Joined: Jul 15, 07 Threads: 2 Posts: 10
|
Yeah I dont think a credible company would transfer copyrights to the client.
|
|