1000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

EASSY ASSISTANCE UK SHOULD BE BANNED(FRAUD SITE THEY ARE)


JOEWE   May 22, 09, 11:01AM | #1
Joined: May 22, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

YES I AGREE WITH YOU 100% EASSY ASSISTANCE UKIS A FRAUD SITE, EVERYONE NEEDS TO BE VERY CAREFULL OF THEM THEY CAUSED ME 99.9% OF LOSSING MY MASTERS THAT CAUSED ME 10,000 POUNDS. I GAVE THEM A JOB A MONTHS TO THE DUE DATE ONLY FOR THEM TO COPY SOMEONES WORK AND SENT IT TO ME AFTER I TOOK IT UP WITH THEM THEY SAID IT WAS REVISED UNKNOWN TO THEM THAT WITH MY ANTHENS PASSWORD STUDENT CAN GET INTO ANY DATA BASE. EASSY ASSISTANCE UK BROUGHT ME A PAPER FOR 15DOLLARS SENT IT TO ME AND WHEN I SIGNED ON WITH MY ANTHES PASSWORD AND FOUND THE SAME PAPER (WORD FOR wORD) WHICH WAS NOT RELATED TO THE QUESTION I WROTE THEM A LETTER AND SINCE THEN THEY HAVE REFUESED TO WRITE BACK AFTER PAYMENT HAVE BEEN TAKEN. EVERYONE NEEDS TO BE AWARE OF THEM AS THEY ARE BASED IN US AND NOT IN UK AND A FAMILY FRIEND IS TAKEN IT UP OVER THERE FOR THE POICE TO TRACK THEM DOWN AND AM ALSO REPORTING THEM OVER HERE. BELOW IS ONE OF THE ON LINE CHAT THEY HAD WITH ME.

Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Jack'
Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'Fred Adams'.
You are now chatting with 'Fred Adams'
Fred Adams: i am sorry
Fred Adams: just facing some problems here
you: THATS OK
you: THATS FINE
Fred Adams: we have our in house seoftwares through which we would be checking it
you: SO IF THE SCHOOLS USES THE TURNITIN DETECTIVE WHICH IS VERY STRONG IN PICKING UP
you: PLAGLARISM
you: EVEN PAID WRITTEN EASY
Fred Adams: I know but we have our own in house softwares that are more enhanced than that
you: DOES YOUR PICK THAT UP
you: MORE ENHANCED THAN TURNITIN
Fred Adams: yes, we have more enhanced in house softwares so that we can check the work more strongly
you: AM SHOCKED TO HEAR THAT THERE IS A SOFTWARE MORE ENHANCED THAN TURNITIN
you: SO IF I GIVE YOU MY EASSY TO WRITE AM SURE
you: IT WOULD BE PLAGIARISM FREE
Fred Adams: actually we used not just the one, we have our own in house softwares with which we would be checking the work for it so that the work would not be plagiarised at all from anywhere
Fred Adams: 100% plagiarism free
Fred Adams: how many words are you looking for?
you: AND IF ITS NOT WHEN I HAND IT IN 4,000WORDS
Fred Adams: It would be mate because we would be doing it for you from scratch first of all and after that we will check it and the work would be checked and marked from our Quality Assurance department and our professors here
you: WHERE ARE YOU BASED
you: WHERE ARE YOU BASED
you: US
you: OR UK
Fred Adams: No, we are in UK
Fred Adams: Central London
you: UK OK
you: SO WHERE IS THE OFFICE
you: IN CENTRAL LONDON
you: ARE U GETTING ME THE ADDRESS
Fred Adams: Victoria
you: OK
Fred Adams: I am sorry due to our privacy policy we are not allowed to disclose that
you: ANY NUMBER
you: IS THAT BECAUSE WHEN I CALL THE VOICE PICKING UP THE PHONE SOUNDS LIKE SOMEONE IN STATES
you: COS ONE OF UR STAFF SAID YOU BASED IN US NOW U SAY UK
you: WHICH IS WHICH
Fred Adams: No, its not
Fred Adams: we are in Central London
you: BUT FRED U ARE SPEKING FROM US
you: THATS OK I WILL KEEP YOUR WORDS WOULD GET BACK TO YOU.
You: THANK YOU
you: SAVE ALL THESE COMMENT I WOULD COME BACK IT
you: HAVE A NICE DAY
Fred Adams: You are not dealing with me mate, you are dealing with our company
WritersBeware   May 22, 09, 12:53PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

"Fred Adams" is obviously an ESL speaker.

"Fred Adams" is a liar for claiming that their "in house softwareS" is more advanced than Turnitin. That should be more than enough information for smart customers to walk the other way.

Just to confirm, what's the exact domain?
OxbridgeResearchers   May 23, 09, 03:17AM | #3
Joined: May 2, 09
Threads: 6
Posts: 939

JOEWE:
Fred Adams: I am sorry due to our privacy policy we are not allowed to disclose that
That is a first ... if they are really in the UK, the law requires that they provide their address, not hide it

JOEWE:
we have our own in house softwares that are more enhanced than that
Should get points for `guts' ...
JOEWE:
Fred Adams: It would be mate because we would be doing it for you from scratch first of all and after that we will check it and the work would be checked and marked from our Quality Assurance department and our professors [i][/i]here
They have university professors on staff?! Another first!
crownroyalty   May 28, 09, 02:27PM | #4
Joined: May 28, 09
Threads: 1
Posts: 11

is there another name for the website?
chacha420   May 30, 09, 09:43PM | #5
Joined: Mar 29, 09
Threads: 2
Posts: 101

OxbridgeResearchers:
university professors on staff?!

That is really good.....
unav   Apr 8, 10, 08:21AM | #6
Joined: Apr 8, 10
Posts: 1

JOEWE
Fred adams has a new site that he is scaming on.

www.paperprofs.com

stay away.
WritersBeware   Apr 8, 10, 12:48PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 143
Posts: 8,350

Fred Adams is a fake, "American" name. Paperprofs.com is based in Karachi, Pakistan.
xotica   Apr 22, 10, 10:31PM | #8
Joined: Apr 22, 10
Posts: 14

why do they lie?

Similar topics to: EASSY ASSISTANCE UK SHOULD BE BANNED(FRAUD SITE THEY ARE)
Essay Assistance UK is a fraud site
academichelp.org a fraud site?
Essayassistance.co.uk is a fraud site
www.thewritinghelp.com a fraud site???
www.customwritings.com - FRAUD SITE!!

Previous thread Next thread
Universal Research and/or Uniwork Inc. now legally vulnerable in US, UK, and Philippines? theessay.co.uk/ & dissertation-help.co.uk & educationalwriting.net/ scam & to save others

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: WHY students get poor quality essays

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory