2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.237
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Dissertationwritinghelp.co.uk?


jamesdoberman   Jan 30, 11, 04:08PM | #1
Joined: Jan 30, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

Hi,
Has anyone used this site, and is it legit?

Thanks
James
WritersBeware   Jan 30, 11, 04:11PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Dissertationwritinghelp.co.uk = fraudulent, spamming site from Pakistan
jamesdoberman   Jan 30, 11, 04:15PM | #3
Joined: Jan 30, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I had my suspicions. Have you dealt with them before? Are you 100% sure they are fraudulent?
WritersBeware   Jan 30, 11, 04:48PM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

jamesdoberman:
Are you 100% sure they are fraudulent?

If you don't believe me, feel free to roll the dice.
jamesdoberman   Jan 30, 11, 04:50PM | #5
Joined: Jan 30, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 3

I'm not saying I don't believe you, but have you used them before or know anyone who has?
How do you find out if they are legit or not?

James
pheelyks Writer   Jan 30, 11, 04:50PM | #6
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

James, if you can't tell that these morons don't know what they're doing just from reading the large statements at the top of their homepage, you shouldn't be in college at all. They will undoubtedly provide you with some sort of essay/dissertation/"academic" writing, but it is all but guaranteed to be largely plagiarized and almost entirely nonsensical.
smirk   Jan 31, 11, 02:44AM | #7
Joined: Dec 17, 10
Posts: 165

i wonder if they ever heard of pagination
steve_maxwell   Mar 15, 11, 04:32AM | #8
Joined: Mar 15, 11
Posts: 2

following sites are seems to be owned by a particular person

http://www.dissertationwritinghelp.co.uk/
http://www.dissertation-help.co.uk/

Various similarities can be observed among them and as u know www.dissertation-help.co.uk is a scam as prove in earlier threads.
pheelyks Writer   Mar 15, 11, 09:48AM | #9
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

steve_maxwell:
following sites are seems to be owned by a particular person

Really? Thanks for the breaking news, Sherlock! No one else has been able to piece together this brilliant bit of deception before. Kudos to you, my friend, kudos.
onenight111   Mar 19, 11, 04:51AM | #10
Joined: Mar 19, 11
Posts: 8

Thaks for your
steve_maxwell:
steve_maxwell:
following sites are seems to be owned by a particular person


Thanks Maxwell, am now considering these 2 websites. By the way, writinghelp.co.uk is the same company as dissertationdomau.com and they are fruadulent as I personally experienced, also the site name myassingmenthelp.com.
pheelyks Writer   Mar 19, 11, 11:15AM | #11
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

onenight111:
am now considering these 2 websites

Unless you want to throw your money away, I wouldn't consider these two sites. If you DO want to throw your money away, I can give you my paypal address....
onenight111   Mar 20, 11, 02:32AM | #12
Joined: Mar 19, 11
Posts: 8

pheelyks:
Unless you want to throw your money away, I wouldn't consider these two sites. If you DO want to throw your money away, I can give you my paypal address....


My false, Pheelyks! It's problem with my English skill ;). I meant I was thinking about these two websites before reading suggetion from Maxwell but not anymore.

By the way, are you really as good as what people in the forum talk about, Pheelyks? Because I now really want to find the way to contact you as I do need professional help about my paper. I also consider me and myfriends as first-class consumers. Any favour?

Cheers,

Previous thread Next thread
New Company? Mind Tree Writing..... Expert writing help .co.uk

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: "[ES]"

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory