2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

www.dissertationwriter4u.com


rodjana   Jul 16, 08, 10:35AM | #1
Joined: Jul 16, 08
Threads: 1
Posts: 1

Have anyone ever used www.dissertationwriter4u.com ?
Heeem   Sep 1, 08, 03:24AM | #2
Joined: Sep 1, 08
Posts: 1

Don't ever think about them, they are fraud.

I have a friend who didn't get nothing from them, though he paid the full amount, :(.
poor guy
justafellow   Apr 27, 09, 07:02PM | #3
Joined: Apr 27, 09
Posts: 1

I have JUST lost 1000USD with dissertationwriter4u.com!
Thank god I did not pay the full amount...They seem to be responsive until they get their first installment which was paid through PayPal (btw). I thought they were fraud since they accept payment through PayPal...how naive and misinformed I was!

Every school has it's price.
What I realized is that you should always ask the following questions:

1. I have to ask you for your physical address: I will send you a short note and request that you send me back an email stating the content of the note.
2. I will send you a symbolic, unknown amount and you will email me saying which amount is sent and when. So I need your bank information.
3. What is your landline telephone number?
serene   Apr 27, 09, 07:07PM | #4

justafellow:
What I realized is that you should always ask the following questions

When you ask all those questions, they in turn need the same, or much more information from you. If the company is a shady affair, there are instances of such companies sending your details to your university, if things go wrong, with disastrous results. You should be very careful while dealing with some writers and companies, although many are above suspicion.
WritersBeware   Apr 27, 09, 07:14PM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

The "Compare Us" page (and other pages) of dissertationwriter4u.com contains so many lies that I don't even know where to begin.

A site that lies NEEDS to lie in order to portray itself as legitimate.

Justafellow, consider yourself lucky that you did not pay the entire amount in advance. That's probably your only solace.
WritersBeware   Apr 27, 09, 07:26PM | #6
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

WHOIS data for dissertationwriter4u.com of INDIA:

Domain Name: DISSERTATIONWRITER4U.COM

Registrant:
manashosting.com
Bangalore
Bangalore
Karnataka,560079
IN
Tel. +91.9845388023
WritersBeware   Apr 27, 09, 07:31PM | #7
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

I just clicked on their "Pay Now" button and received the following message:

"This recipient is currently unable to receive money."

This message from PayPal often means that the account has been disabled/frozen by PayPal due to a number of possible "Terms of Service" violations.

Previous thread Next thread
Liveperson.com: D_Turner, Elizabeth+Scott Question about superiorpapers, Is it legit?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Fastcustomessays.com - pathetic English

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory