EssayDirectory - best essay service providers!         Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered [48]  
  help     Please log in or sign up to post.  Sign up to post!
Forum / Essay Services /

CustomPapers.com are they really good?


gergsunThreads: 2
Posts: 3
Joined: May 14, 2007
 
May 15, 07, 05:15AM | #1
Hi,

I've read so many people posted their opinion about Custompapers.com, most of them said this site is really good.

So do people agree with that?

thanks

plum21Posts: 1
Joined: May 15, 2007
 
May 15, 07, 07:31AM | #2
hi there,

i have read the site and it looks and sound harmless to me. I can't comment on their productivity and efficiency.

All I can say is that search on other forums and check on how this site rally works and their product essays as well.

I am a freelance writer of essaywriters.net and i was oh so shocked that at custompapers.com someone pay per word or something and as for me i currently get 6 dollars per page with essaywriters. Now, i know how the site earned when i make the essay or something. they just put the rate and the writers don't know how much the customer really paid. i am waiting to be paid this june1-3 by essaywriters. I'm crossing my fingers to get paid. Hopefully, I'll not be scammed.

I have followed all their writing guidelines and got 2 dollars worth of fine because one order was cancelled.

As for your post, just do more research before thinking of sending that money on a certain site, to prevent being scammed.


Similar topics to: CustomPapers.com are they really good?
Good experience with custompapers.com
Is Custompapers good value for money?
hi help with custompapers.com
My Custompapers.com experience
Is custompapers.com a scam?

Previous threadNext thread
still investigating this one (custom writing by "Anna")Superior Papers are they reliable?

Forum / Essay Services / Unanswered [this forum]

Random: Irony (Figurative Language)


44 [Guests - 38 / Members - 6] users online in the last hour