EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered [12]  
  help    or 
Forum / Essay Services /

CustomPapers.com are they really good?

gergsunThreads: 2

May 15, 07, 05:15AM | #1
Hi,

I've read so many people posted their opinion about Custompapers.com, most of them said this site is really good.

So do people agree with that?

thanks

plum21Posts: 1

May 15, 07, 07:31AM | #2
hi there,

i have read the site and it looks and sound harmless to me. I can't comment on their productivity and efficiency.

All I can say is that search on other forums and check on how this site rally works and their product essays as well.

I am a freelance writer of essaywriters.net and i was oh so shocked that at custompapers.com someone pay per word or something and as for me i currently get 6 dollars per page with essaywriters. Now, i know how the site earned when i make the essay or something. they just put the rate and the writers don't know how much the customer really paid. i am waiting to be paid this june1-3 by essaywriters. I'm crossing my fingers to get paid. Hopefully, I'll not be scammed.

I have followed all their writing guidelines and got 2 dollars worth of fine because one order was cancelled.

As for your post, just do more research before thinking of sending that money on a certain site, to prevent being scammed.

ChillipadiThreads: 1
 Student
Mar 26, 14, 08:58PM | #3
Hi Gergsun

I would most definitely not recommend Custompapers.com Perhaps I had a really bad writer but they are most certainly not what they advertise.

Most of the feedback on-line is okay but I would say their service is not consistent and they are are not prepared to write and do as much as they claim. I do think there are many better sites out there.