EssayDirectory - the best essay services!         Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Students, Writers, Essay Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Essay Services / answers: 17

Custom-Writing.org, MasterPapers.com, and others getting BANNED

WritersBeware  
Oct 23, 07, 02:50PM | #
LOL, good for this teacher! I don't know much about these social bookmarking sites, but it seems that Custom-Writing.org, MasterPapers.com, and other fraudulent sites are SPAMming thousands of their links to social bookmark sites like Blinkbits.com, Blinklist.com, Bloglines.com, Blogmarks.net, Bluedot.us, Digg.com, Facebook.com, Furl.net, Mister-wong.com, Mister-wong.de, Netvouz.com, Newsvine.com, Propeller.com, Spotback.com, Spurl.net, Technorati.com, etc. I can't help but notice that all (except one) of the SPAMming sites are based in Ukraine.

I hope she and other teaches tear down all of the SPAMming crooks! LMAO, who's with her?

"Hello everyone,

I am a high school teacher from Minnesota. Every day for the last year I've dealt with the problem of text-link-ads.com selling term paper ads on legitimate educational sites that my students use. I am happy to announce that after contacting text-link-ads.com, the owner, Patrick Gavin, has promised to ban all future link purchases by term paper mills! I applaud his courageous decision to support academic integrity. I am certain that he is the first of many owners of social linking sites who will make the same decision. In fact, I am also happy to announce that ezinearticles.com, articlealley.com, del.icio.us, and simpy.com have also decided to ban term paper and essay mills after receiving my concerned email.