2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

coursework4you.co.uk


page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2 posts: 62
rav_london   Apr 26, 07, 08:19AM | #41
Joined: Apr 25, 07
Posts: 21

Lol!!!

You might be confused becuse of same Ip address. Its because its a main server of the university from where evryone connects to the internet. student_uk is definitely not me.
Coursework4you   Apr 26, 07, 09:13AM | #42
Joined: Feb 2, 07
Posts: 13

Dear rav_london,

Quoting: rav_london, Post #41
You might be confused becuse of same Ip address. Its because its a main server of the university from where evryone connects to the internet


LOL! Why would I need to go that far if you've been using the same e-mail address?

Maria
rav_london   Apr 26, 07, 10:45AM | #43
Joined: Apr 25, 07
Posts: 21

Same email????
Mohammed   Apr 28, 07, 05:44PM | #44
Joined: Apr 28, 07
Posts: 1

I've used Coursework4you.co.uk last year. I have been extremely busy at work and decided to outsource one of my assignments. A friend of mine recommended me to use this company. I received my paper on time and was very pleased with the quality. Asked the writer to add some sources and this was done within an hour. Generally I was very pleased with the way they handled my order. The only negative thing I can say is that they are a bit pricey – however reading about all these scam websites, I believe I've made the right decision that I've ordered from them.

Hope it helps,

Mohammed
WritersBeware   Apr 28, 07, 07:03PM | #45
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

Yeah, OK.
nar   Apr 29, 07, 10:50AM | #46
Joined: Apr 29, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 7

Dear everybody
I have had terrible experience with some essay sites. Be AWARE of using ir even thinking of using essayrelief.
Please forward this message to everybody you know.

Regards
Coursework4you Edited by: Admin   Apr 29, 07, 10:56AM | #47
Joined: Feb 2, 07
Posts: 13

Dear Nar,

Have you had any problems with Coursework4you.co.uk?

Maria
Customer Services
coursework4you.co.uk
nar   Apr 29, 07, 11:22AM | #48
Joined: Apr 29, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 7

No, I actually used it only once maybe few years ago and i do not recall that i had had any problems that time. however im here on this forum just to warn people of essayrelief.com or .co.uk.

regards

Nar
rav_london   May 3, 07, 11:21AM | #49
Joined: Apr 25, 07
Posts: 21

The Coursework4you.co.uk got in touch with me and the matter has been solved. They did my work again and its been better this time.
steve   Jun 19, 07, 05:48AM | #50
Joined: Jun 19, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

What if a company doesn't write the paper as per your requirements and after many requests still it cant supply a high quality paper as per my 100% match which it claims?
nary   Jun 19, 07, 06:14AM | #51
Joined: May 16, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 15

Well then you should ask for a refund.
pred   Jun 19, 07, 08:44AM | #52
Joined: Jun 19, 07
Posts: 1

What happened steve??
steve   Jun 19, 07, 11:25AM | #53
Joined: Jun 19, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 2

I ordered a custom paper from coursework4you.co.uk and they couldn't write the paper as per my requests. After giving the paper for amendment, the writer still failed to follow my easy and straightforward instructions. The paper wasn't properly referenced as well.
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jun 19, 07, 05:50PM | #54
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

The sites are not English, despite the London address. The Web host is definitely based in London, but the sites are based in Cyprus. Here's the proof:

nary   Jun 19, 07, 09:38PM | #55
Joined: May 16, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 15

So Writersbeware, you mean to say they are not genuine company, just cheaters!!! who rip students
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Jun 19, 07, 09:44PM | #56
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,679

People can come to their own conclusions. I'm simply stating the fact that they are truly located in Cyprus, but claim otherwise on their sites. They can't legitimately claim to be a British company, based in London, just because they use a British Web host.

Ask yourself why they would be dishonest. For me, any company that is dishonest about its location does not get my business.
nary   Jun 20, 07, 07:32PM | #57
Joined: May 16, 07
Threads: 1
Posts: 15

This is certainly not professional of them to tell you to write your own paper. It seems that all the promises made by them are false,
karen_6150   Aug 17, 07, 07:31AM | #58
Joined: Dec 22, 06
Threads: 1
Posts: 28

I have used this site and I already got some of my payment from them for the pre written papers that I have sent them. Besides I have ordered some of there custom paper which have been used by my cousin in another country for his essay and it works fine with me and it has no problem with it .
freedom   Mar 17, 09, 01:18PM | #59
Joined: Mar 17, 09
Posts: 1

Hello,
this is addressed to Maria from Coursework4you regarding the message posted by Dylan #30..
You guys are not located in UK then why do you claim to be in UK? if its true where is your company registration number?
You guys also do not have paypal also?
Baker_d   Mar 17, 09, 10:57PM | #60
Joined: Mar 5, 09
Posts: 22

nary:
any company that is dishonest about its location does not get my business.

Thats an extremely valid point.
All companies, must advertize their true locations, and leave it to the clients to decide, whether or not to avail their services. The implications will be positive; clients will not have high expectations.

Additionally, companies will gain respect for doing so because if papers are good and companies are truthful, they will not be battered in forums like these.

Companies and Paper mills must not lie about their locations. Period.
Bolam   Mar 24, 09, 10:47AM | #61
Joined: Mar 24, 09
Posts: 17

this is becoming a headache
J_richardson   Dec 10, 09, 06:54AM | #62
Joined: Dec 7, 09
Posts: 20

Are most people here already working for essay writing companies?
page 2 of 2:  ««  1  2

Similar topics to: coursework4you.co.uk
E-Bay scammers, proseartist, writer mark, academic_writing, meta works & coursework 24X7

Previous thread Next thread
Please help me! I was threatened by a legit company! Can you decipher this bestessays diploma thing?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Please, this time let's make out top lists okay?

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory