| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Oct 27, 10, 07:04PM
| #1 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
BestEssayHelp.com BookWormLab.com GlobalWriters.co.uk ProficientWriters.com
Parent company registered in Companies House = "Global Writers LLC"
The owner of record is "Maksym Skomorokhov," a 21-year-old Ukrainian from Kiev.
Maksym Skomorokhov Apt. 87 Prov. USSUIYSKYI 6 Kyiv Ukraine 03190

Why do so many Ukrainians feel the need to intentionally deceive the British/American public by deceptively posing as Brits and Americans?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Oct 27, 10, 07:27PM
| #2 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
Online Chat with "Erika 'Apple Pie' Walker" from BookWormLab.com
|
|
| stu4 |
Observer |
Oct 27, 10, 09:51PM
| #3 |
Joined: Mar 13, 06 Threads: 24 Posts: 748
|
What did you "prove" here exactly?
That the company owner is of Ukrainian nationality, that the company is legally registered in the UK, and that a sales person doesn't know the details about company owner? Sales person doesn't have to know that as long as they pay them on time.
WritersBeware: Why do so many Ukrainians feel the need to intentionally deceive the British/American public by deceptively posing as Brits and Americans? Why did you intentionally deceived the chat operator by providing a Spanish name and posing as a customer?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Oct 27, 10, 11:10PM
| #4 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
stu4: What did you "prove" here exactly? I'm not surprised that you don't understand the difference between honesty and deception, Yuri. You've sort of cornered the market in that regard.
stu4: That the company owner is of Ukrainian nationality Don't get your panties in a bunch, Yuri. You don't have to defend him just because he's also Ukrainian.
stu4: Why did you intentionally deceived the chat operator by providing a Spanish name and posing as a customer? That ignorant question doesn't deserve or require an answer.
|
|
| gokusan |
|
Dec 3, 10, 08:05PM
| #5 |
Joined: Dec 3, 10 Posts: 5
|
I was just about to buy into bookwormlab.com because of their high prices. I would think that they are worth it. THANKS FOR THE DIRECTION GUYS!
|
|
| jimcollins |
|
Jan 5, 12, 05:48AM
| #6 |
Joined: Jan 5, 12 Posts: 1
|
I used this company and i am very pleased whith the final results.My Essays were great , I got the maximum grade.So do not hesitate and contact BOOKWORMLAB.COM
|
|
| waltersjonathan |
Student |
Jan 5, 12, 05:55AM
| #7 |
Joined: Jan 5, 12 Posts: 1
|
Big thanks to your great writers! They are professionals! Your essays are the top-quality!Thanks BOOKWORMLAB.COM
|
|
| forumregulator |
|
Jan 5, 12, 07:32AM
| #8 |
Joined: Jul 8, 10 Threads: 1 Posts: 68
|
jimcollins: I used this company and i am very pleased whith the final results.My Essays were great , I got the maximum grade.So do not hesitate and contact BOOKWORMLAB.COM
waltersjonathan: Big thanks to your great writers! They are professionals! Your essays are the top-quality!Thanks BOOKWORMLAB.COM Thanks a lot Jonathan and Collins but would you mind returning some of the worms you took? We mistakenly gave you more than we should have.
|
|
| Twig |
|
Jan 5, 12, 09:23AM
| #9 |
Joined: May 10, 11 Threads: 2 Posts: 140
|
waltersjonathan: Big thanks to your great writers! They are professionals! Your essays are the top-quality!Thanks BOOKWORMLAB.COM Oh, no, this cannot be true. You are either Skomorokhov or Erika.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Jan 5, 12, 01:41PM
| #10 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
BOOKWORMLAB.COM = Ukrainian ripoff garbage
|
|
| LynnFell85 |
Observer |
Jan 5, 12, 05:36PM
| #11 |
Joined: Nov 29, 11 Threads: 2 Posts: 67
|
How is this any different than ET's posted address being a Post Mail Box at a UPS store?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Jan 5, 12, 06:45PM
| #12 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,679
|
LynnFell85: How is this any different than ET's posted address being a Post Mail Box at a UPS store? There's a massive difference. The address to which you ignorantly refer is the company's mailing address in California, fuckhead. The corporate address is in New Jersey, which is a REAL office, as proven by US Federal Court records. Educate yourself, you pathetic nitwit. No wonder your ripoff company is a failure . . . .
|
|
| freddiedonnelly |
Observer |
Jan 6, 12, 03:02AM
| #13 |
Joined: Jan 6, 12 Posts: 1
|
I use this service for 2 years and did not have any problems during this period. The works are purely corresponding to my instructions.BOOKWORMLAB.COM saved me .
|
|
| MeoKhan |
Writer |
Jan 6, 12, 05:17AM
| #14 |
Joined: Jan 9, 11 Threads: 4 Posts: 1,119
|
Wow. That's more like a beautiful surprise. However, you should stop promoting your company by spamming this forum.
|
|