| billyovingdon |
|
Jan 22, 07, 03:43AM
| #1 |
Joined: Jan 22, 07 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
I have been conned by customessays.co.uk in the past so I need some advice on what is the best UK site to use please?
|
|
| Amy1978 |
|
Jan 22, 07, 05:37AM
| #2 |
|
This site is NOT for recommendations!
|
|
| gantoris |
|
Jan 22, 07, 09:20AM
| #3 |
Joined: Oct 26, 06 Posts: 63
|
Quoting: Amy1978, Post #2 This site is NOT for recommendations!
Since when?
|
|
| billyovingdon |
|
Jan 22, 07, 11:27AM
| #4 |
Joined: Jan 22, 07 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
Since whoever Amy1978 is decided that they were gonna post 168 posts, with as far as I can tell, not one being positive or even neutral.
|
|
| Amy1978 |
|
Edited by: Amy1978 Jan 22, 07, 01:53PM
| #5 |
|
Note the name of the site: Essay SCAM.
Note what the name of the site is not: Essay RECOMMENDATION.
This site is here to enable people to post complaints about sites that are scams, not for would-be cheaters like you to ask, "Can you tell me where I can get the best paper to turn in?" When would-be cheaters ask that question, it opens the door for "undercover" term paper mill owners to post their usual, "Hey, you know, I've used xxxxxxxxx.com, and it's the best--you should try it!"
|
|
| gantoris |
|
Jan 22, 07, 03:28PM
| #6 |
Joined: Oct 26, 06 Posts: 63
|
Amy1978 you are not affiliated with essayscam.org so don't speak for this organization. Now stop your back seat modding of this forum.
|
|
| administrator |
|
Jan 22, 07, 03:33PM
| #7 |
Joined: Feb 2, 06 Threads: 1 Posts: 23
|
In fact, blatant promotion of any website is not allowed here.
EssayScam.org
|
|
| Amy1978 |
|
Jan 22, 07, 05:29PM
| #8 |
|
Hey gantoris,
You really should have stayed quiet.
I talked to Elizabeth from Essayfraud.org. They know everything about you, ADEEL JANJUA, owner of GhostPapers.com in Pakistan.
You first posted at Essayfraud.org under the username "Stewdiny." Your IP address matches posts that you have made at Essayfraud.org, Wikipedia, and another forum. I've seen them. Would you like me to post the IP for everyone to see?
Guess what you posted at Wikipedia? That's right--a link to mytermpaperspace.com. That is one of the new ripoff sites that you spawned from GhostPapers.com and FlashPapers.com, you FRAUD!
Oh, and not coincidentally, a person (YOU) using the same IP address has deleted EssayFraud.org's link at Wikipedia, which has earned you vandalism warnings by veteran editors.
Congrats on being yet another in a long line of Pakistani criminals who prey on the research industry.
I see that Essayfraud.org has made a special page for you.
essayfraud.org/fraud-alert.html
You are the perfect example of what I refer to as an "undercover term paper mill owner."
|
|
| gantoris |
|
Jan 22, 07, 07:19PM
| #9 |
Joined: Oct 26, 06 Posts: 63
|
Did you not just see the mod deleted your above message? nice repost of lies.
|
|
| Amy1978 |
|
Edited by: Amy1978 Jan 22, 07, 07:49PM
| #10 |
|
Sounds like a challenge, Adeel. I'll be posting the DETAILED proof shortly.
Admin, can I send you a private message so that you can preview the evidence?
|
|