| ohnonotgood |
|
Nov 24, 09, 10:48PM
| #1 |
Joined: Nov 24, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
I recently purchased a paper from this site. I already turned it in. I just now thought to research the site...and now I'm scared shi|less. Are the papers real? It certainly SEEMED real. They used every source I demanded, the page count was right on, it discussed the right topic from the viewpoint I requested and was in MLA format. I find it hard to believe tehy could fake that much criteria. But now I'm worried if they did that my professor might be able to somehow find out? Anyone know if the papers bestessays.com write are at least original?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Nov 25, 09, 12:40AM
| #2 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,391
|
They are dishonest, Ukrainian deceivers who also own mightystudents.com, a prewritten paper mill.
By the way, their advertised claim of being online "since 1997" is a blatant lie. They didn't launch the site until September of 2003, which is a verifiable fact.
Domain Name: BESTESSAYS.COM Created on: 25-Sep-03
|
|
| ohnonotgood |
|
Nov 25, 09, 04:14AM
| #3 |
Joined: Nov 24, 09 Threads: 1 Posts: 2
|
I dno't doubt the dishonesty. I'm just curious as to the history of thier papers screwing someone over in class?
|
|
| googlegoogle |
|
Nov 25, 09, 05:25AM
| #4 |
Joined: Nov 25, 09 Posts: 3
|
I was almost to buy their essay, thank god i found this site
|
|
| siuelot |
|
Nov 27, 09, 12:03PM
| #5 |
Joined: Nov 21, 09 Threads: 2 Posts: 5
|
im waiting for mine from them.. its been 4 days still no one assigned.. im really worried
|
|
| J_richardson |
|
Dec 7, 09, 06:34PM
| #6 |
Joined: Dec 7, 09 Posts: 21
|
Oh, my God why I bought essay from they. They are such a fraudster
|
|