2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.236
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Are authorsmania.net & authorsmania.com the same?


2much2do   Sep 24, 07, 07:10PM | #1
Joined: Sep 23, 07
Threads: 2
Posts: 5

I got a recommendation for authorsmania.com, checked essayfraud.org & found that while there's no authorsmania.com listed as a fraudulent site, there IS an authorsmania.net listed. I checked authorsmania.net & found that a phrase or two on the site was worded weird, maybe I'm just being too picky, but you dont have a knack ON writing, you have a knack FOR writing, right? Isnt that common english? It doesnt really matter; I wouldnt use that site because its listed as a scam. However, when I checked out authorsmania.com, the font of the site's name was exactly the same, & they have the same name but for the .net & .com. And the .com site has a dialog box that I cant seem to get past to look any further into it.

Sorry to be long winded, but does any know if they're the same?
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Sep 24, 07, 07:56PM | #2
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

essayfraud.org/scam-fraud-ripoff.html

I see both Authorsmania.com and Authorsmania.net on the list.

Both sites belong to the same, ripoff company. Proof, you ask? They both have the same fax number:

authorsmania.com/contactus.asp
authorsmania.net/site/contact_us.asp

Plus, would you ever trust a company that steals images from its competitors?
authorsmania.com/img/payded2.gif
Henry295 Writer Edited by: Henry295   Dec 13, 11, 09:55AM | #3
Joined: Dec 6, 11
Posts: 1

Hi.....

These are some great tips for those who could use some more specific advice, tips and information about how-to write a thought-provoking essays or dissertations...I used another site named AuthorsMania, papers produced by them are all from scratch, and there is no possibility of plagiarism. They wrote a superb essay for me that attempts to construct a clear argument based on the evidence of the text provided. I would definitely recommend this site to my friends.

http://www.authorsmania.com/

Thanks
WritersBeware   Dec 13, 11, 11:27AM | #4
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

Henry, f*ck you, spammer.

authorsmania.com = completely fraudulent, spamming site
WritersBeware Edited by: WritersBeware   Dec 13, 11, 11:35AM | #5
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

Authorsmania.com is owned by Hanif Muhammad (AKA, "Henry295") from Pakistan. It's no surprise that "Henry295" is also from Pakistan.
wretardwriter   Dec 13, 11, 01:42PM | #6
Joined: Dec 6, 11
Posts: 26

Oh perfect, that's actually where I prefer my papers to be written from. I'm so glad I was able to find his spam.

Similar topics to: Are authorsmania.net & authorsmania.com the same?
any experience with authorsmania.net

Previous thread Next thread
Essay Proofreading Services Report AccessEssays.com to Google AdWords

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Essaytown.com is sending me over the edge

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory