Share |
Welcome, Guest 38.107.191.91   
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Latest Threads | Unanswered  
Username:  Password   REGISTER NOW

Only registered users may post here. Please log in or register first.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Anyone Try "Masteressayuk" or "DRX Research" before ?

posts: 11
axt17u
Joined: Mar 3, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3
  Mar 3, 10, 10:06AM ¦ #1

please share your option base on this 2 company please
thanks


 


cocklejoe
Joined: Jul 21, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 142
| Edited by: cocklejoe   Mar 4, 10, 07:02AM ¦ #2

They were ***** *** and I ******** my ****. Seriously. When I tried to *******, they ******* a ***** and **********-****** with a ******, as if that was going to *********. I'd defintely recommened you **** *** ****** ***** ****. *********. If *** * ***** **, **** *** ********** *** ** **: **** **!!! *** **** *********?


 


God
Joined: Oct 1, 09
Posts: 7
  Mar 4, 10, 07:05AM ¦ #3

DRX were rubbish. They couldn't fix my bike at all.


 


WritersBeware
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 110
Posts: 6232
  Mar 4, 10, 12:10PM ¦ #4

Praise the Lord.


 


axt17u
Joined: Mar 3, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3
  Mar 4, 10, 02:51PM ¦ #5

cocklejoe:
They were ***** *** and I ******** my ****. Seriously. When I tried to *******, they ******* a ***** and **********-****** with a ******, as if that was going to *********. I'd defintely recommened you **** *** ****** ***** ****. *********. If *** * ***** **, **** *** ********** *** ** **: **** **!!! *** **** *********?


cant reli read what u a saying
but i guess u mean both of them a not very good at all ?


 


WRT
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 13
Posts: 1640
| Edited by: WRT   Mar 4, 10, 03:30PM ¦ #6

God:
DRX were rubbish.

God has spoken and you'd be wise to listen :)

Here's what I know:
1) Hong Kong based company and even though they do not explicitly claim to be British, it is implied (masteressayuk)
2) In their About Us page, they write: "Since years MasterEssayUK.com have been providing research, editing, custom essay, Journal articles, monographs, survey reports etc to our customers all over the world." They are lying as they are not even a year old.
3) English language use is extremely awkward and, at times, borders on the horrifying: "While most custom writing companies recently appeared on the Internet to make money hiring inexperienced students and foreign writers with poor knowledge of English, United Kingdom and the United States professional writers of our team, contracted by the company consists of experienced and qualified resear chers capable of coping with literally any assignment. Each member of our team for at least a Master's Degree, and some writers hold PhD degree. Obtain the best electronic library containing millions of sources, the great research skills and knowledge of the research process logic allow our writers to produce high-quality paper, more than or at least in match with customer expectations. Is our understanding that the work of highly qualified staff is not cheap, but in the long term, such as a more effective approach is: most of those whom place in our orders are regular customers."
4) They sport an @googlemail.com address.
5) Their `live chat' portal is none other than the Chinese MSN Messenger.

I am not saying that they are scammers as I honestly don't know. Were I in your shoes, however, I would investigate other alternatives.


 


axt17u
Joined: Mar 3, 10
Threads: 1
Posts: 3
  Mar 4, 10, 06:27PM ¦ #7

thanks very much !
i will seek for others then :) (althou is gonna be hard lol )


 


cocklejoe
Joined: Jul 21, 09
Threads: 3
Posts: 142
  Mar 5, 10, 10:12AM ¦ #8

FFS, there are so many errors on the Masteressayuk homepage, it beggars belief that anyone would take them seriously. And that's before you consider their "string of writers", which sounds a little like soap on a rope, or some kind of niche porn movie.


 


harryhurry
Joined: Mar 14, 10
Posts: 1
  Mar 14, 10, 12:50AM ¦ #9

Masteressayuk.com did fine on my case.
On time and assignment passed.
Good customer-services and reasonable price.
At least i've got my Degree already.
lol.


 


WritersBeware
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 110
Posts: 6232
| Edited by: WritersBeware   Mar 14, 10, 01:21AM ¦ #10

LOL, indeed. Get lost, spammer.

Masteressayuk.com is a Chinese ripoff site.

Name : Hou Jie
Organization : Hou Jie
Address : Middle Road YanCHang
City : shixiaqu
Province/State : shanghaishi
Country : china
Postal Code : 200233
Phone Number : 86-021-64278076
Fax : 86-021-64278076
Email : hv@iblink.com.cn


 


WRT
Joined: Sep 29, 09
Threads: 13
Posts: 1640
  Mar 14, 10, 01:43AM ¦ #11

harryhurry:
Masteressayuk.com did fine on my case.
On time and assignment passed.
Good customer-services and reasonable price.
At least i've got my Degree already.
lol.

When, exactly, did you `get your degree'? Fall 2010? So ... you are no longer a student. Yet, you found this forum, located this particular thread and made that post. Yes ... absolutely no vested interested at all ...


 



Similar topics to: Anyone Try "Masteressayuk" or "DRX Research" before ?
Livingston research
Help regarding research paper
Ivory research
Is Academia-Research out to get me?
Sigma-research.net

Previous thread Next thread
have anione ordered the coursework on website Ukdissertation.co.uk ? pls give me feedbacks Sigma-research

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered Threads [this forum]

This thread is closed. You cannot post a reply.
 
Random: TRYING TO CONTACT WritersBeware
Category:
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: The owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2010 EssayScam.org | Essay News