| OxbridgeResearchers |
|
Sep 26, 09, 03:46PM
| #41 |
Joined: May 2, 09 Threads: 6 Posts: 934
|
Major: there may be some copyright issues too. With regards to copyright, doesn't Google have a policy of not indexing duplicates, or something? Have come across a number of sites which are completely, 100%, plagiarised from others. Yet - they insist that the research projects they provide are plagiarism-free and thoroughly checked via `special software,' created just for them.
WritersBeware: Maybe these mambo-dancing idiots can get together with chacha to create a new jig: Remember when writers were asked to `sing up'?
|
|
| Major |
|
Sep 26, 09, 11:24PM
| #42 |
Joined: Oct 3, 06 Threads: 12 Posts: 504
|
OxbridgeResearchers: With regards to copyright, doesn't Google have a policy of not indexing duplicates, or something? I actually meant the problem of watering down brands, like when you work on mydomain.com and someone else works on mydomain.us there could be confusion and your brand recognition could diminish over time..
|
|
| Bestfreelancer |
|
Sep 29, 09, 07:39AM
| #43 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Posts: 1
|
Hi guys at EssayScam.org!
This exposure about Africa Essay fraudsters is the best so far. It is unnerving to see how innocent Students are falling prey to this uncanny predator from Kenya. I am Kenyan and this I should know. I am willing to positively identify this culprit...
Want to see his photo Id.?
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Sep 29, 09, 09:49AM
| #44 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 106
|
Bestfreelancer: Want to see his photo Id If you provide his ID on a public forum, then you sir are the greatest investigator of all time. HA, but I am sure it will get deleted and may not be a good idea! Did you work for this guy? I know that he has an English proficiency level of 27% according to his freelance page listed here.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Sep 29, 09, 01:51PM
| #45 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 152 Posts: 8,678
|
Bestfreelancer: Want to see his photo Id. Bring it on! The mod will not delete any evidence that is valid.
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Oct 6, 09, 07:47AM
| #46 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 106
|
Bestfreelancer: I am willing to positively identify this culprit Still waiting on you to post some information on this thief-
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Oct 21, 09, 01:41AM
| #47 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 106
|
Are you looking for a great freelance writing career? Do you know how to copy and paste? Here is the freelance writing job you have been looking for (JOKE)! An authentic USA academic writing service located in beautiful Nairobi, Kenya! If you want a great laugh just read this new site and notice that the top banner says "Where good writers make good earn". WTF, I want to "make good earn". I guess this is the recruitment center for the scam essay sites listed below.
freelanceresearchsolutions.com
Add this to the growing list of scam essay sites from Kenya, Africa.
meldaresearchsolutions.com superiorpapers.us writingcapital.com researchpapers247.com braviaresearchpapers.com mamboessay.com essay247.com
Looks like James Waititu and Elias Mathenge are working hard to get in the essay writing business but maybe someone should tell them they have to learn how to write first? Or perhaps that is just the beauty of it?
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Oct 21, 09, 08:58AM
| #48 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,850
|
american_writer: "Where good writers make good earn". I am assuming that this is their gibberish-language version, not their English one :)
american_writer: Looks like James Waititu and Elias Mathenge are working hard to get in the essay writing business but maybe someone should tell them they have to learn how to write first? :)
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Nov 11, 09, 06:49AM
| #49 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 106
|
Our dear friends in Kenya are ready to write your essay! James and the gang are ready to step it up a notch with the latest writing scam. Lying to students was the start but now they are ready to craft a perfect resume in the best error filled "Shakespearean English" you have ever read! "Why does thou think thy shall be qualified to work for thee"? [i][/i]
They claim on the top of capitalresumes.com that they have 25 years experience and on the side bar for 10 years? The site was registered in July 09? Smells like another scam trying to lie to customers and can not even keep the lies straight. If you want to pay money to get fake writing services then here is your chance.
Add these 2 to the growing list of scam essay and writing sites from Kenya, Africa. [b]resumesworld.com capitalresumes.com[/b
Registrant Contact: Capital Resume International Ruth Gichohi nairobi, Nairobi Area 254 KE
Along with these:
freelanceresearchsolutions.com meldaresearchsolutions.com meldaresearch.com superiorpapers.us writingcapital.com researchpapers247.com braviaresearchpapers.com mamboessay.com (DOWN) essay247.com
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Nov 11, 09, 06:53AM
| #50 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,850
|
Wow!!! 25 years? Well, they probably believe that if one lies, one should do so with impunity.
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Nov 11, 09, 07:08AM
| #51 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 106
|
HAHAHAH OH MAN! True Classic! Look at the contact address for SuperiorPapers.us!
Biggest SCAM EVER! This idiot used the University of California address! This tops almost everything I have ever seen. WB jump on this one because it is classic.
University of California, Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95064, USA
His UK address is more fitting of the scam: LONDON VIRTUAL OFFICE - London mailing address and telephone ... Mayfair House, 14-18 Heddon Street, London, W1B 4DA
|
|
| chinedu |
|
Nov 11, 09, 08:44AM
| #52 |
Joined: May 26, 09 Threads: 5 Posts: 9
|
Pundits say, African civilization was unmatchable, so much so that Indians, in awe and admiration, had a black god as one of their main gods. The real architects of the Egyptian civilization were Africans. Unfortunately, that history was 'obliterated'...a story for another day. Who has such compelling notes on Africans contribution to Science and Civilization? I sure crave intellectual intercourse on the subject.Pheelks take note!!!
|
|
| arthurtengi |
|
Nov 14, 09, 01:47PM
| #53 |
Joined: Nov 14, 09 Posts: 3
|
rofl at SEO
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Nov 20, 09, 03:43AM
| #54 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 106
|
The beauty of this is just too funny to not share. How ironic is it that this scammer was ripped off while trying to scam students. If you notice in his freelance instructions he is trying to ripoff the checkout page of another essay writing site! The best part about it is that his essay247 site is crashed with PHP errors at the present time.
Read and laugh-
http://www.odesk.com/jobs/Joomla-Component-Developer_~~5290a00570df1199?sou rce=rss
|
|
| WRT |
Company Representative |
Nov 20, 09, 03:53AM
| #55 |
Joined: Sep 29, 09 Threads: 14 Posts: 1,850
|
american_writer: Read and laugh- Serves him right :)
|
|
| american_writer |
|
Mar 25, 10, 02:58AM
| #56 |
Joined: Sep 1, 09 Threads: 12 Posts: 106
|
James Waititu of Nairobi, KE is ready to put his ESL skills to the test! If you are interested in failing your classes why not check out his new essay writing service that is sure to earn you that prized "F"! Also as James says "We value you and therefore we ensure you are as comfortable as much as possible with your order"
bestessayscenter.com
Check out the new scam site and students beware!
|
|