2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.238
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

academicwritingexperts.com / quickukessays.co.uk advice


Decemberist   Apr 18, 11, 03:37PM | #1
Joined: Apr 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

Hey,

So i've been looking through this forum for a while now and I think I know the rules etc. is either one of the two sites in the title legit? quickukessays offered me installments etc so that seems like a good sign though im pretty sure theyre not based in the UK and their website is pretty awkwardly written. I've pretty much given up on having my essay written because all the sites seem pretty shady but these two are my last shot.

PLEASE, please dont start arguing and insulting each other. I honestly just want some advice. I know this is a pointless call for peace but anyway. Thanks!
pheelyks Writer   Apr 18, 11, 03:53PM | #2
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Based on very quick reads of the web copy on their home pages, I'd say stay away. If they won't even hire a fluent English speaker to write their web content, do you really think they're willing to pay high enough wages to get decent writers for their customers?

WB can probably tell you which scam outfit runs these sites, but you won't be getting any recommendations on this forum--it's against the TOS.
Decemberist   Apr 18, 11, 04:03PM | #3
Joined: Apr 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

Im not expecting recommendations. What you said is what I thought but the fact that i can pay bit by bit after receiving a few pages of the essay every time seems good, with free revision. on the other hand, the revisions might be useless, I've seen people comment on that a few times on this forum so I'll take your advice.

I also stumbled upon http://www.thessayist.com - do you recommend staying away from them as well?

Thanks a lot!
pheelyks Writer   Apr 18, 11, 04:10PM | #4
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Their copy is cleaner and they actually have a UK registration number, but that's all I can say.
Decemberist   Apr 18, 11, 04:20PM | #5
Joined: Apr 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

I get it, now i just need to go rob a bank to be able to afford to pay 400 dollars for an essay for them.

By the way, just wanted to let you know that I think you're doing a really good job here. When i first started reading through the forum I thought you and all the other big names here were extremely arrogant but after researching on the internet etc. i realized that you guys are right about all this various scam sites etc. anyway don't want to start rambling here, just wanted to say thanks because you guys probably saved me around a 150 pounds which i would have spent on some ESL standard essay. time to buy some red bull and nicotine pills and write my 4000 word essay myself. Thanks again!:)
pheelyks Writer   Apr 18, 11, 04:25PM | #6
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Decemberist:
I get it, now i just need to go rob a bank to be able to afford to pay 400 dollars for an essay for them.

I really didn't mean "that's all I can say" in a wink wink fashion (on re-reading I realize it could be read that way)--I have no association with this company or direct knowledge of how it operates, and there are UK registered sites that are scams. Quality does cost you, though, and like with many things the lower-priced options often aren't worth the money.

Decemberist:
By the way, just wanted to let you know that I think you're doing a really good job here. When i first started reading through the forum I thought you and all the other big names here were extremely arrogant but after researching on the internet etc. i realized that you guys are right about all this various scam sites etc

Thanks. I myself thought the tone here was too vicious when I started, but two years of dealing with the same lies and bullsh*t can wear you down....
Decemberist   Apr 18, 11, 04:29PM | #7
Joined: Apr 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

as far as the wink wink is concerned- the no recommendation rule makes you read into anything you can :P but seriously, i decided that myself after researching for quite a while. can i ask you something, why have you been on this forum for so long? I don't see the point in being here after you've found what you need and got your essay. Unless you're the moderator. I'm just curious, not trying to find out if you work for one of the companies or anything..I'm done with trying to buy my essay..thought it was morally wrong from the start anyway :P
pheelyks Writer   Apr 18, 11, 04:37PM | #8
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Decemberist:
I don't see the point in being here after you've found what you need and got your essay.

I'm not a customer and never was. I am also not the/a moderator.
Decemberist   Apr 18, 11, 04:39PM | #9
Joined: Apr 18, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

thanks again for the help
Lawstudent   Apr 18, 11, 06:46PM | #10
Joined: Mar 29, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 13

They've never submitted any files and it says Status: Active - Proposal to Strike off
pheelyks Writer   Apr 18, 11, 06:53PM | #11
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Lawstudent:
They've never submitted any files and it says Status: Active - Proposal to Strike off

Some more information, like who "they" are and what you're talking about, might be useful.
Lawstudent   Apr 18, 11, 06:55PM | #12
Joined: Mar 29, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 13

i was referring to www.thessayist.com
pheelyks Writer   Apr 18, 11, 06:58PM | #13
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Lawstudent:
i was referring to

...and? What's your story?
Lawstudent   Apr 18, 11, 07:00PM | #14
Joined: Mar 29, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 13

No story at all. I've never dealt with them. Just put them in google and it came up with that info
pheelyks Writer   Apr 18, 11, 11:43PM | #15
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Lawstudent:
No story at all. I've never dealt with them. Just put them in google and it came up with that info

How very useful....
Kate_poster   Apr 20, 11, 06:58AM | #16
Joined: Apr 20, 11
Posts: 13

There is already pretty much written about quickukessays on this site. And the FB is not really good.
pikster   Apr 26, 11, 12:47AM | #17
Joined: Apr 19, 11
Threads: 1
Posts: 5

To anyone who wants to use quickukessays.co.uk. Please don't.

They will screw you over.

Please read my review on them.

Similar topics to: academicwritingexperts.com / quickukessays.co.uk advice
www.academicwritingexperts.com
quickukessays.co.uk
Essaywriter.co.uk advice
Essay writers, I need advice
Advice In An Urgent Situation

Previous thread Next thread
I am trying customessaymeister for the first time my first experience with essaytown

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: This forum is the best project that Phyleeks and WritersBeware use to get customers.

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory