2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.240
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

AcademicPaperExperts.com - WARNING


WritersBeware   Jan 10, 12, 03:13AM | #1
Joined: Apr 19, 07
Threads: 152
Posts: 8,678

academicpaperexperts.com = Kenyan ripoff garbage

-----------------------

Domain name: ACADEMICPAPEREXPERTS.COM

Administrative Contact:
Christine Mwangi
stineshee@gmail.com
928 00200
Nairobi, NA 254
KE
+1.2547234926
Martyn   Jan 10, 12, 09:45AM | #2
Joined: Jun 6, 11
Posts: 40

why not post some genuine ones now ?
pheelyks Writer   Jan 10, 12, 09:50AM | #3
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Martyn:
why not post some genuine ones now ?

Because a)that's not the point of the site, and b)it's not allowed.
Martyn   Jan 10, 12, 07:33PM | #4
Joined: Jun 6, 11
Posts: 40

It's allowed to name and shame sites but it's not allowed to mention genuine ones ? Strange rule
pheelyks Writer   Jan 10, 12, 07:45PM | #5
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

Martyn:
It's allowed to name and shame sites but it's not allowed to mention genuine ones ?

Congratulations! It only took you six months to figure out that EssayScam is all about exposing....essay scams!

Martyn:
Strange rule

Not really. Anyone can make up lies with which to recommend a site--pretending to be a customer, for example, which happens all the time. Providing evidence that a site is a scam is pretty easy: ownership information, ESL webcopy, silly promises and guarantees, etc. are all scammy activities and thus evidence of scam companies.
Martyn   Jan 10, 12, 08:05PM | #6
Joined: Jun 6, 11
Posts: 40

ok then so whats the way to identify genuine sites ? What should we look out for
pheelyks Writer   Jan 11, 12, 09:59AM | #7
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

That's been discussed and described in many different threads on the forum.

Similar topics to: AcademicPaperExperts.com - WARNING
prowritesolutions.net[DND*] warning
PayPal Warning
EssayWriters.co.uk warning!
WARNINg !!!! DO NOT EVER USE OXBRIDGE ESSAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thessayist.com = Oxbridge Researchers Ltd = WRT= WARNING

Previous thread Next thread
Customwrittings.com An absolut disgrace. prowritesolutions.net[DND*] warning

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: Oxbridge Dissertations Advice/UK Dissertations - good or not?!?!?!

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory