EssayDirectory - best essay service providers!         Guest :
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered [46]  
  help     Please log in or sign up to post.  Sign up to post!
Forum / Essay Services /

AcademicEagles.com


michellerooseveltThreads: 1
Posts: 1
Joined: May 1, 2012
 Student
May 1, 12, 07:10AM | #1
Have been been shopping around for a credible and legitimate essay writing company for quite some time. I notice a litany of such companies out there. I laid my eyez on academiceagles.com and hired their thesis writing expertise: the services rendered were superb. Once again, thank you so much for helping me attain a credit. Will always be ready to mount your wings in the near future

Michelle

frank marxPosts: 2
Joined: Apr 14, 2012
 Student
May 1, 12, 07:48AM | #2
academiceagles.com is indeed an establishment that represent the new epoch. They offer professional services that will not only leave you wondering but also contemplating why.....you've been trusting your dollars in the hands of rogue companies for far too long, I subcontracted academiceagles.com for writing my Masters proposal and thesis, as they claim, they added some relevance on my grades. Thanks a million for job well done.

FSRPosts: 49
Joined: Jan 25, 2012
 Writer
May 1, 12, 09:17AM | #3
Nice adverts, hope your work was better than the appalling job the company did on its own website!

mreThreads: 1
Posts: 191
Joined: Jul 14, 2008
 
May 1, 12, 12:48PM | #4
Directly from the website:

"Order custom papers from academiceagles.com and you'll sense deep in your bones that everyone is called to succeed."

And michelle...you are going to mount some wings? Sounds sexual....and dangerous. Actually that quote from the website sounds sexual.

I am guessing they are from Pakistan...mainly because of the imagery they use.

WritersBeware   May 1, 12, 02:06PM | #5
academiceagles.com = foreign, ESL garbage from Kenya

academiceagles.com
Ngoya, Lucas lucopodium@gmail.com
icowares
14644-00100
NAIROBI, ke 254
Kenya
+254.254726901186

1 "frank marx" + 1 "michelleroosevelt" = 2 Kenyan fraudsters

frank marxPosts: 2
Joined: Apr 14, 2012
 Student
May 1, 12, 04:32PM | #6
AcademicEagles.com (thesis writing company)

this is the fifth time am buying custom services at academiceagles.com and if all companies did their work with such perfection. The academic endeavor will be a smooth ride. A big-up for the work you did for me.. that was bad news to my examiners....107% distinction is unheard of. Am so very humbled. You're equal to task.

pheelyks   May 1, 12, 04:47PM | #7
If your examiners think you're capable of 107%, they need to be examined themselves.

amnateebThreads: 2
Posts: 411
Joined: Dec 22, 2011
 Writer
May 1, 12, 05:28PM | #8
pheelyks:
If your examiners think you're capable of 107%, they need to be examined themselves.

Lol! Good one.

pheelyks   May 1, 12, 05:32PM | #9
F*ck off, amadweeb.

amnateebThreads: 2
Posts: 411
Joined: Dec 22, 2011
 Writer
May 1, 12, 06:03PM | #10
pheelyks:
F*ck off, amadweeb.

What happened? Lol!

WritersBeware   May 1, 12, 08:38PM | #11
frank marx = scamming, Kenyan agent of AcademicEagles.com from Kenya

mreThreads: 1
Posts: 191
Joined: Jul 14, 2008
 
May 2, 12, 02:03AM | #12
Kenya? Damn...they are getting exotic with the scamming.

If anybody falls for this company then they did not read the website. It is important to always read the website and look around before purchasing any service. If it looks funky then that's because it is funky. Follow your instinct and don't support these scammers with your hard-earned money.

JuliettePosts: 2
Joined: Jan 25, 2013
 Student
Mar 12, 13, 09:48AM | #13
Academiceagles are definitely " no! No!" . They do not meet deadline , give plagiarised work and curiously Ngoya,Michelle and Frank Marx all work for Academiceagles ! Michelle even claims to be Harvard graduate based in Washington and that they use ethical methods! I will never use them again.. They are scammers , they collect your money and deliver well below average paper... I regret ever using them...


Previous threadNext thread
Has anyone tried thecoursework.co.uk ?allyouressays.com quality essays from the Philippines

Forum / Essay Services / Unanswered [this forum]

Random: Nature of the online freelance-writing industry


51 [Guests - 42 / Members - 9] users online in the last hour