| Major |
|
Oct 31, 09, 03:05PM
| #1 |
Joined: Oct 3, 06 Threads: 11 Posts: 488
|
I'm confused about this one, especially by this:
academicwritingworld.com/academicwritingworld/academic-writing-companies.as p
Anyone has an idea what it's all about?
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Oct 31, 09, 03:20PM
| #2 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,389
|
It's another scam set-up by the Pakistani company that got stomped in court.
|
|
| WritersBeware |
|
Edited by: WritersBeware Oct 31, 09, 04:50PM
| #3 |
Joined: Apr 19, 07 Threads: 144 Posts: 8,389
|
It's directly related to another one of their back-door, "third party" scams, writingpedia.com.
|
|
| writergood6 |
|
Feb 5, 10, 04:26PM
| #4 |
Joined: Jan 15, 10 Posts: 3
|
Google: Jordan KAvoosi scam essay writing company IF you can't understand why he is a fraud then maybe you work for him!!
|
|
| pheelyks |
Writer |
Feb 5, 10, 10:56PM
| #5 |
Joined: Jan 20, 09 Threads: 8 Posts: 3,429
|
writergood, we get that Jordan Kavoosi is a scammer. But you're a spammer. And I for one am tired of seeing the same basic post in multiple threads. Please stop now.
Also, your name is misleading. Some people might consider it false advertising, even.
|
|
| Fracturegang |
|
Edited by: Fracturegang Feb 7, 10, 07:54PM
| #6 |
Joined: Sep 12, 08 Threads: 7 Posts: 480
|
pheelyks: But you're a spammer. All of us except you (Phyleeks) are spammers. Really an insane always thinks that the whole world but himself is insane.
|
|
| Fracturegang |
|
Feb 8, 10, 11:12AM
| #7 |
Joined: Sep 12, 08 Threads: 7 Posts: 480
|
pheelyks: Also, your name is misleading. Some people might consider it false advertising, even. This coward cave dweller has really retreated to his cave.
|
|