2000+ of essay services at EssayDirectory.com! Welcome, Guest 38.107.179.239
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Username:  Password Sign up to post!

Please log in or sign up to post.
Forum / Essay Writing Services /  

Academic Premier Ltd: EssaysEssays


DrDavies   May 4, 11, 02:25AM | #1
Joined: Apr 20, 11
Threads: 5
Posts: 32

Has anyone heard of, or dealt with the above company? Are they scammers? I cannot find anything on them.
MEA Edited by: Admin   May 4, 11, 09:07AM | #2
Joined: May 4, 11
Posts: 6

41.204.168.2 wrote:

They are scammers for sure! 1st victim over here!
student1   Jun 16, 11, 02:26AM | #3
Joined: Jun 16, 11
Posts: 1

I have been working for Academic Premier Ltd for more than a year now and they have been great.

I am currently studying a postgraduate degree, and Academic Premier are a really good company that pay really promptly which has always been handy for me. I have done many works for them and am currently working on a couple now during the summer break!

Why do you think they are scammers? What was your experience?
Twig Edited by: Twig   Jun 16, 11, 04:34AM | #4
Joined: May 10, 11
Threads: 2
Posts: 140

student1:
I have been working for Academic Premier Ltd for more than a year now and they have been great. I am currently studying a postgraduate degree, and Academic Premier are a really good company that pay really promptly which has always been handy for me. I have done many works for them and am currently working on a couple now during the summer break!Why do you think they are scammers? What was your experience?


Academic Premier Ltd: EssaysEssays= a scam
MeoKhan Writer   Jun 16, 11, 04:59AM | #5
Joined: Jan 9, 11
Threads: 4
Posts: 1,119

Let's unfold the mystery of this website.

There are numerous websites registered by the same person Rua Dr. Brito Camara and the phone numbers given in the registration data for all the websites is the same. (Check WhoIs.)

Websites:

1 - http://essaysessays.net/ (boasts that writers are from Oxford, Cambridge, and Imperial).

2 - http://www.standoutessay.com/ (does not talk about where the writers are from).

3 - http://www.essaycrawler.com/ (no longer functional, but suprise! This website provided search optimization for free essays! An ad by EssayCrawler reads -

"EssayCrawler - 35,000+ Free Essays, Term Papers, Book Reports, and More
EssayCrawler considers themselves to be "the metacrawler of the essay world". Their metacrawler searches over 100,000 free essays available on the most popular term paper sites. Over 1000 local essays are also available."


4 - http://www.clearadmit.com/ (Providing application writing services to MBA students.)

What is more!

All these websites are from UK, or United States (as stated in the webcopies). However, the address on all the websites registration data (WhoIs) is Funchal, Madeira! We know there is huge physical distance between Funchal and the former two locations.

Analyses of Reach rate, Bounce, Traffic, etc. reveal interesting information (which I have not included because of saving space).

I hope it helps you figure out the status of this website.
pheelyks Writer   Jun 16, 11, 08:44AM | #6
Joined: Jan 20, 09
Threads: 8
Posts: 3,837

student1:
Why do you think they are scammers?

Because they hire ESL writers like you that make consistent errors in grammar, syntax, and punctuation, while telling heir customers that their writers are all capable of writing to high academic standards.
hello Writer   May 18, 12, 07:30PM | #7
Joined: May 18, 12
Posts: 1

They are the worst company I have ever come across. They are rude, and basically don't give a S**t. They are now based in Cyprus by the looks of things which shows that they are a massive con. I had huge problems with them over a number of works even to the extent where a student got caught out for plagiarism with them suggesting that it was my fault and that I should not get paid, even though my work was totally correct and plagiarism free. The head of the company is a total tool, can barely understand what he is saying as he is obviously foreign, maybe Turkish or something?

Truly a massive scam, I don't know how they get away with it! Don't use them; writers and students!!!!!

Similar topics to: Academic Premier Ltd: EssaysEssays
Anyone know of essaysessays.net?
All Academic Writers
Has anyone used or know anything about The Academic Editor?
academic help.org is a scam one or not?
Academic help verification?

Previous thread Next thread
HElp! Essay Town plagiarism or system fail? this is madness! all essay companies seem fraud here, no choice for me now?

Forum / Essay Writing Services / Unanswered [this forum] | Latest

Random: New Member question / advice required

Disclaimer: All messages posted on this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They have NOT been verified for accuracy or truthfulness and they should be treated for entertainment or reading pleasure purposes only. Because the majority of the posters may have commercial reasons for participating in the forum, the EssayScam forum's posts should NOT be taken as advice or actual fact and they should NOT suggest any course of action. All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. You must read and accept the full Disclaimer and Terms of Use before you use the site.

[DND*] Notice: Due to negative and/or defamatory comments posted by some forum participants, the owners of the following websites requested not to discuss their business operations and practices here. Violators may be subject to legal threats and/or legal action taken by these websites.


EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Random Thread

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | DND List | Contact Us | EssayScam RSS


Copyright (C) 2005-2012 EssayScam.org / Partners: Essay News / Essay Chat / Essay Directory