Welcome, Guest 38.103.63.58  
Essay Scam ForumEssayScam.org
Search | Latest Discussions | Register |
 Username  Password 

 Only registered users may post here. Please login or register first.
Forum / Writing Employment /
page: (1) 2 3  »»
Has anyone written for Essays.ph and got paid?
donditiples
Reg: Aug 4, 08
Posts: 7
Profile
 Aug 4, 08, 10:46PM    ¦ #1

Is Essays.ph a scam? I've googled them but they don't seem to come up with any red flags. Just to be sure, has anyone written for them and not been paid?

vodkacoke
Reg: Aug 5, 08
Posts: 3
Profile
 Aug 5, 08, 02:46PM    ¦ #2

Hi... It is a newly launch company though the old company is known as pinoywriterz.com.

I have been writing with them since May this year. So far, I cannot complain except that I have limited time. They are very professional and pay on time.

PM me if you need any additional info. doublevodkacoke@gmail.com

ibrahimkamal
Reg: Dec 15, 07
Posts: 3
Profile
 Aug 6, 08, 02:28AM    ¦ #3

I believe writers.ph, essays.ph, and essaywriters.net are all the same. From my experience, they create any excuse not to pay or reduce the payment. Please watch out.

WritersBeware
Reg: Apr 19, 07
Posts: 1585
Profile
 Aug 6, 08, 02:36AM    ¦ #4

ibrahimkamal:
From my experience, they create any excuse not to pay or reduce the payment.

Many other forum members have had the same experience. The scam's been going on for many years.

donditiples
Reg: Aug 4, 08
Posts: 7
Profile
 Aug 6, 08, 07:30PM    ¦ #5

Hello vodkacoke. I sent a query to the email address you've posted on this thread.

vodkacoke
Reg: Aug 5, 08
Posts: 3
Profile
 Aug 7, 08, 01:41PM    ¦ #6

Hi Dondi. check your mail. I replied already. cheers

donditiples
Reg: Aug 4, 08
Posts: 7
Profile
 Aug 7, 08, 10:47PM    ¦ #7

Thanks, vodkacoke, right back at you.

Ogwang
Reg: Jul 17, 08
Posts: 3
Profile
 Aug 8, 08, 08:18AM    ¦ #8

no i have not. Help me find some sites that sites that are genuine.

Ogwang
Reg: Jul 17, 08
Posts: 3
Profile
 Aug 8, 08, 08:26AM    ¦ #9

Who would mind informing me of any essaywriting company that might employ me and is genuine. I have worked for essaywriters.net but is is all regrets.

inquirer
Reg: Jun 9, 08
Posts: 45
Profile
 Aug 8, 08, 09:36AM    ¦ #10

no wonder, Ogwang

AbeOlandres
Reg: Aug 10, 08
Posts: 1
Profile
 Aug 10, 08, 06:37AM    ¦ #11

Yes, of course they pay. They have an office in Buendia, Makati.

Writers.ph and Essays.ph is not the same.

labubblychica
Reg: Aug 14, 08
Posts: 1
Profile
 Aug 14, 08, 10:30PM    ¦ #12

I'm planning to sign up at essay.ph...are they really genuine and really pays????

Singularity
Reg: Aug 29, 08
Posts: 1
Profile
 Aug 29, 08, 07:20AM    ¦ #13

I'm wondering about them too. If anyone could confirm their authenticity, I'd appreciate it.

I'm looking for a writing gig that is primarily home-based, since I find work-at-home jobs to suit my lifestyle well. Hopefully this is a legit enterprise... I don't want to waste time or braincells only to find out I've been scammed.

real experience
Reg: Aug 29, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
 Aug 29, 08, 10:25PM    ¦ #14

i agree with ibrahimkamal. they are all the same. if you have been accepted at essaywriters or any one of these - writers. ph, rushessays.com, essaywriters.net or essays.ph, rest assured you are stepping into the same mud. they will never pay you. the funniest part is that if u are accepted at any of these, u will never get accepted in any second one out of these three. they share the same chat software and also their promises are similar. more than anything else they have the same opertaors susan and jason. it is only becaus etheya re always after new writers that they need so many sites for writers. and offcourse they intnd to pay none. if you are with essays.ph JUST STOP WORKING FOR THEM!

real experience
Reg: Aug 29, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
 Aug 29, 08, 10:27PM    ¦ #15

NO. YOU CAN TRUST ME!

real experience
Reg: Aug 29, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
 Aug 29, 08, 10:29PM    ¦ #16

"I'm looking for a writing gig that is primarily home-based, since I find work-at-home jobs to suit my lifestyle well. Hopefully this is a legit enterprise... I don't want to waste time or braincells only to find out I've been scammed."

you can go for academia-research.com

Austrian Student
Reg: Aug 28, 08
Posts: 6
Profile
 Aug 29, 08, 11:14PM    ¦ #17

real
real experience:
if you have been accepted at essaywriters or any one of these - writers. ph, rushessays.com, essaywriters.net or essays.ph



ESSAY.PH is different from WRITERS.PH

real experience
Reg: Aug 29, 08
Posts: 9
Profile
 Aug 30, 08, 07:55AM    ¦ #18

australian student;

nice to know this, but how do u know?

livewriter
Reg: Sep 6, 08
Posts: 2
Profile
 Sep 6, 08, 10:55PM    ¦ #19

real experience:

i agree with ibrahimkamal. they are all the same. if you have been accepted at essaywriters or any one of these - writers. ph, rushessays.com, essaywriters.net or essays.ph, rest assured you are stepping into the same mud. they will never pay you. the funniest part is that if u are accepted at any of these, u will never get accepted in any second one out of these three. they share the same chat software and also their promises are similar. more than anything else they have the same opertaors susan and jason. it is only becaus etheya re always after new writers that they need so many sites for writers. and offcourse they intnd to pay none. if you are with essays.ph JUST STOP WORKING FOR THEM!


Uhmmmm... I write for Essays.ph like around 2 years now... and they pay.

You could be sued for this statement in court.

Austrian Student
Reg: Aug 28, 08
Posts: 6
Profile
 Sep 7, 08, 11:09AM    ¦ #20

real experience:

nice to know this, but how do u know?


And how do you know they are the same? Just because of the word " DOT PH"? Isn't that already judgmental?

Now, how do I know? Well, let's say my best friend is writing ACADEMIC papers for writers.ph while I write CONTENT articles for Essay.ph.

Different right. :>

and the basis... experience, not mere intuition or judgment

page: (1) 2 3  »» Similar Threads

Forum / Writing Employment /

 
All times are in CST [GMT -06:00]   top of page

Disclaimer: All messages posted at this site are provided "AS IS" with no expressed or implied warranties or guarantees and are the sole opinion and responsibility of the poster. They should not be taken as advice or suggest any course of action. You agree not to hold EssayScam, its affiliates, or its members liable for anything stated within the forums. Please read the full disclaimer and terms of use.

Register | EssayScam Home | Forum Home | Search | Contact Us

Copyright (C) 2008 EssayScam.org